» » Wavves - Wavvves
Wavves - Wavvves mp3 track

Wavves - Wavvves mp3 track

MP3 1547 mb. | FLAC 1796 mb. | WMA 1773 mb.

Performer: Wavves
Title: Wavvves
Country: US
Released: 2009
Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.9 ✦
Other format: AU MP2 AC3 MP3 AA DXD MMF


Rainbow Everywhere 1:30
Sun Opens My Eyes 3:14
Gun In The Sun 2:34
Jetplane (Staying On A) 1:44
No Hope Kids 2:14
More Fur 4:20
So Bored 3:13
Summer Goth 2:04
Surf Goth 2:06
Goth Girls 2:50
Ghost Ramp 1:14
Killr Punx, Scary Demons 2:48


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IND-069 CD Wavves Wavvves ‎(CD, Album) De Stijl IND-069 CD US 2009
FP1130-2 Wavves Wavvves ‎(CD, Album) Fat Possum Records FP1130-2 US 2009
Bellacd205P Wavves Wavvves ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo, Car) Bella Union Bellacd205P UK 2009
STMPCD040 Wavves Wavvves ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Stomp Entertainment STMPCD040 Australia 2009
BELLACD205 Wavves Wavvves ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Bella Union BELLACD205 Europe 2009
none Wavves Wavvves ‎(CD, Album, Promo) De Stijl none US 2009
none Wavves Wavvves ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Fat Possum Records none US 2009
none Wavves Wavvves ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Bella Union none UK 2009
BELLAV205 Wavves Wavvves ‎(LP, Album) Bella Union BELLAV205 Europe 2009
FP1130-1 Wavves Wavvves ‎(LP, Album) Fat Possum Records FP1130-1 US 2009
FP1130LPNC Wavves Wavvves ‎(LP, Ltd, Sea) Fat Possum Records FP1130LPNC US 2016

Wavvves by Wavves, released 03 February 2009 1. Rainbow Everywhere 2. Beach Demon 3. To the Dregs 4. Sun Opens My Eyes 5. Gun In the Sun 6. So Bored 7. Goth Girls 8. No Hope Kids 9. Weed Demon 10. California Goths 11. Summer Goth 12. Beach Goth 13. Killr Punx, Scary Demons 1. Hopeless stoner/loner incantations are scattered throughout, though two of the album's most bulletproof moments are also it's most deliciously bleak. Next to the pains of "No Hope Kids" (no car, no friends, no family, no friends, no girl), "So Bored" leaves memorable blisters. It's the record's one slam-dunk earworm, and it's a total bummer.

V is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Wavves. The album was released on October 2, 2015 through Ghost Ramp and Warner Bros. Jon Caramanica of The New York Times called it "a peppy album about the tragic pleasures of wallowing in poor choices. The balance of good cheer and dark clouds is partly in the arrangements - V comprises exceedingly bright songs verging on true pop-punk. It’s probably the cleanest-sounding Wavves album to date.

Wavves is the one-man noise-pop project of 22-year-old San Diegan Nathan Williams. Since his homemade cassettes and mpfree turbulence started damaging ears last year, Williams has become the focal point of what reads and feels like a maelstrom of chatter. Once something of a left-field mystery, the hype around him has built steadily throughout this young year. Now with drummer and a press photo, Williams has probably played about as many shows as he has songs to be heard

Wavves lyrics - 88 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Sail To The Sun", "Demon To Lean On", "Weed Demon". album: "Wavvves" (2009). Beach Demon To The Dregs Sun Opens My Eyes Gun In The Sun So Bored No Hope Kids Weed Demon California Goths Summer Goth Beach Goth Surf Goth. album: "King Of The Beach" (2010). King Of The Beach Super Soaker Idiot When Will You Come Post Acid Take On The World Baseball Cards Convertible Balloon Green Eyes Mickey Mouse Linus Spacehead Baby Say Goodbye Mutant Stained Glass. EP: "Life Sux" (2011).

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Wavves is an American rock band based in San Diego, California. Formed in 2008 by singer-songwriter Nathan Williams (born June 12, 1986), the band also features Alex Gates (guitar, backing vocals), Stephen Pope (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Brian Hill (drums and backing vocals). Wavves started in 2008 as the recording project of Nathan Williams. Wavves released several 7"s as well as a cassette leading up to the first release, Wavves.

By: Wavves (2009, Rock). More albums from Wavves: King Of The Beach by Wavves. Afraid Of Heights by Wavves.

Released February 3, 2009. 1. Rainbow Everywhere Lyrics. Producers Nathan Williams. V. Show all albums by Wavves.