» » Youngblood Hawke - Wake Up
Youngblood Hawke - Wake Up mp3 track

Youngblood Hawke - Wake Up mp3 track

MP3 1136 mb. | FLAC 1201 mb. | WMA 1271 mb.

Performer: Youngblood Hawke
Title: Wake Up
Category: Other
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: WAV MP4 AHX ASF VQF MP3 ADX

Wake Up is the debut album by indie pop band Youngblood Hawke. The album title was inspired by 22-year-old Danny McGuire, a friend of the band members. One day he was riding his bike home and was hit by a drunk driver, putting McGuire into a coma before eventually passing away. Youngblood Hawke wrote their song "Dannyboy" for hi. .Promotion and singles

Album · 2013 · 13 Songs. Wake Up Youngblood Hawke. Listen on Apple Music.

Youngblood Hawke is an indie rock band formed in Los Angeles, California in 2011. Both Simon Katz and Sam Martin were in the band Iglu & Hartly, but after a 2011 hiatus, the two reformed with three of their long-time friends to form Youngblood Hawke. Their name is taken from the Herman Wouk novel of the same name.

Artists Youngblood Hawke Wake Up. This album has an average beat per minute of 132 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 108/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 134BPM, ends at 118BPM (-16), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Wake Up. Youngblood Hawke. Release Date: Apr 30, 2013 Record label: Republic Genre(s): Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Indie Pop. 54 Music Critic Score How the Music Critic Score works. Read text version . Wake Up - Average, Based on 6 Critics. 70. The debut from California indie pop buzz band Youngblood Hawke, 2013's Wake Up is an infectious, bombastic party album perfect for the summer months

Now Youngblood Hawke are having a crack at taking it overground, but this time it looks like working. We’ll tell you what’s true. You can form your own view. By: Youngblood Hawke (2013, Rock).

Artist: Youngblood Hawke. Album: Wake Up. Released: 2013. Style: Indie Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Bonus Track: 13 – In Our Blood. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: November 17, 2012 - Youngblood Hawke – EP (2012).