» » M - Official Secrets
M  - Official Secrets mp3 track

M - Official Secrets mp3 track

MP3 1255 mb. | FLAC 1616 mb. | WMA 1410 mb.

Performer: M
Title: Official Secrets
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Style: Synth-pop
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.6 ✦


A Official Secrets
B Maniac

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Zomba Music Publishers Ltd.


  • Producer – M
  • Written-By – Robin Scott

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCA 650 M Official Secrets ‎(7", Single) MCA Records MCA 650 UK 1980
VIMX-1513 M Official Secrets ‎(7", Single) MCA Records VIMX-1513 Japan 1980
MCA 1672 M Official Secrets ‎(7", Single, Ltd) MCA Records MCA 1672 Australia 1980
A-102509 M Official Secrets ‎(7", Single) MCA Records A-102509 Spain 1980
MCA 650 M Official Secrets ‎(7", Single) MCA Records MCA 650 New Zealand 1980

It was hardly a surprise that the follow-up to M's debut album didn't contain a song as groundbreaking as "Pop Muzik" - or a tune that was anywhere near as big a hit as his one and only global chart-topper. Instead of trying to duplicate that near-perfect slice of electro, M (aka Robin Scott) veered off in several directions, exploring a slightly rockier sound as well as a fair amount of experimental noodling.

Arranged By – Billy Whelan Directed By – Audrey ParkesOrchestra – The Dublin Symphony Orchestra. This album has to rank high on the list of the "World's Greatest Little Known Albums. At a time when the concept album of Seventies Prog Rock was being vilified as hopelessly old school, Robin Scott created a masterful work with a broad satirical take on society and the security state. The lyrics are as apt today as they were in 1980, particularly on cuts like 'Working for the Corporation.

The Ascent is the debut studio album by American post-hardcore band Secrets released on January 16, 2012 through Velocity and Rise Records. The album debuted at number 3 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, as well as the Billboard 200 at number 185. It is the only release to include original vocalist Xander Bourgeois before his departure in 2013. Shortly after being signed to Velocity/Rise the band began working with ex-A Day to Remember lead guitarist Tom Denney for their debut album.

Book of Secrets is the second album from British metal band Balance of Power. It was released in 1998. Book of Secrets is the first album of the band to feature Lance King on vocals. The album is a thematic album, inspired by The Bible Code, written by Michael Drosnin. Book of Secrets was produced and engineered by drummer Lionel Hicks. Recording took place at POD Studios in London, England. It was also mixed by new lead vocalist Lance King, and Hicks, at Logic Studios in Minneapolis.

Лейблы Made In The Shade Records. Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore. Владельцы этого альбома3.