» » One Minute Silence / Psycore - Promo Tape
One Minute Silence / Psycore - Promo Tape mp3 track

One Minute Silence / Psycore - Promo Tape mp3 track

MP3 1493 mb. | FLAC 1100 mb. | WMA 1777 mb.

Performer: One Minute Silence
Title: Promo Tape
Released: 1998
Style: Industrial, Nu Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: AA MPC AC3 MP4 ASF DTS XM


A1 Psycore I Go Solo
A2 Psycore Fullblood Freak
A3 Psycore Medication
B1 One Minute Silence South Central
B2 One Minute Silence A More Violent Approach
B3 One Minute Silence A Waste Of Things To Come


Tape comes in cardboard cover.
All tracks are excerpts.

Nu Metal One Minute Silence. Lista de Bandas Nu Metal One Minute Silence Promo Tape. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Band Name One Minute Silence. Album Name Promo Tape. Data de lançamento 1998. Labels V2 Records Big Cat Records. Estilo de MúsicaNu Metal. Membros têm este álbum0.

ロフィール: Alternative rock/nu metal band originally formed in the early 1990s by Brian Barry and Chris Ignatiou as Near Death Experience. Soon after settling on a lineup that also included Glen Diani and Edddie Stratton they were forced to change their name due to a conflict with an American band with the same name. After this Ignatiou left the group and was replaced by Kee Payne who left the band in 1999 and was then replaced by Massimo Fiocco. One Lie Fits All (Album). One Minute Silence, Psycore - Promo Tape ‎(Cass, Smplr). V2, Big Cat. VVR 1002484P.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. one minute silence availible in all colours - promo.


One Minute Silence were a four-piece band based in Ireland that combined influences from metal, hardcore punk and rap (and, later, elements from stoner and progressive rock). The band consisted of vocalist Brian 'Yap' Barry, guitarist Massimo Fiocco, drummer Eddie Stratton and bassist Glen Diani, started in 1997. The band announced its split after eight years in a press release dated October 21, 2003. Yap went on to record two albums with his own project Pink Punk.

One Minute Silence is a British four-piece rap metal/nu metal band based in London. The band consists of vocalist Brian 'Yap' Barry from Templemore, Co. Tipperary, guitarist Massimo Fiocco from London, drummer Martin Davies and bass guitarist Glen Diani from Gibraltar. The band announced its split after eight years in a press release dated 21 October 2003. The band officially reconvened without original drummer Eddie Stratton in 2011.

South Central Lyrics.

One Minute Silence To Release New EP Fragmented Armageddon Next Month Posted: May 07, 2013. One Minute Silence Readying New ‘Live’ Album Posted: Jul 04, 2011. Watch Korn's Brian "Head" Welch Jam "Blind" With Former Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee. David Silveria Explains How A Broken Back & A "Communication Breakdown" Led To His Exit From Korn. Suicide Silence To Release Rarities Album "Rare Ass Shit" This Month