» » Radio Palmer - Radio Palmer
Radio Palmer - Radio Palmer mp3 track

Radio Palmer - Radio Palmer mp3 track

MP3 1658 mb. | FLAC 1235 mb. | WMA 1215 mb.

Performer: Radio Palmer
Title: Radio Palmer
Released: 2019
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: AA DXD TTA DTS MP3 DMF AAC


1 Ácido 3:33
2 Hombre Lobo 2:39
3 Navajero 3:15
4 On The Road 3:15

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7713042371177

Tracklist Musicstyle(s). Energized Radio History. Derek Palmer - Energized Radio 070 2019-05-02. Derek Palmer - Energized Radio 068 2019-04-06.

Lyrics and music by Radio Palmer Produced by Radio Palmer & Gamma Studio Artwork Milordgr Rercorded, mixed and mastered at Gamma Studio (March 2018). PRESS: prensaadoasis. BOOKING: contratacionadoasis. rock garage s surf surf rock Granada.

For your convenience, we have done our best to compile almost all online radio stations in United States. Now the only thing you need for listening to the radio is our player.

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo Please download the Slacker Radio app to complete the upgrade process.

Honey is the twelfth studio album by the British singer Robert Palmer. It was released in September 1994 and reached number 25 in the UK Albums Chart. The album featured the minor hits "Girl U Want", "Know by Now" and "You Blow Me Away". All tracks written by Robert Palmer except "Love Takes Time" by Palmer, Mary Ambrose and Sharon O'Neill, and "Girl U Want" by Mark Mothersbaugh and Gerald V. Casale.