» » Loudness - The Battleship Musashi
Loudness  - The Battleship Musashi mp3 track

Loudness - The Battleship Musashi mp3 track

MP3 1483 mb. | FLAC 1801 mb. | WMA 1977 mb.

Performer: Loudness
Title: The Battleship Musashi
Released: 2005
Style: Speed Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: AA DTS APE AUD AA AIFF MP1


1 The Battleship Musashi 6:16
2 Wolfgang Amadeus 4:45
3 More Than Machine 5:16
4 The Battleship Musashi (Battle Mix) 6:17

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Tokuma Japan Communications Co., Ltd.
  • Distributed By – First Distribution Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Paradise Studio
  • Mixed At – Paradise Studio
  • Mastered At – Rolling Sound Mastering Studio


  • A&R – Hisashi Takehiro, Toshihiro Shimizu
  • Artwork [Concept] – Akira Takasaki
  • Bass – Masayoshi Yamashita
  • Cover – Musashi
  • Design – Takuya Ohnishi
  • Drums – Munetaka Higuchi
  • Executive-Producer – Shun Ohki
  • Guitar – Akira Takasaki
  • Management – Keiichi Horiuchi
  • Mastered By – Yoichi Aikawa
  • Photography By – Toshihide Gotoh
  • Producer – Loudness
  • Recorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Yuki Mitome
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Masatoshi Sakimoto
  • Supervised By [Supervisor] – Norikazu Shimano, Shinji Hamasaki
  • Technician [Drum] – Taisei Taniguchi
  • Technician [Guitar & Bass Tech] – Takayuki Hyogo
  • Technician [Guitar Tech] – Yoichi Suzuki
  • Vocals – Minoru Niihara
  • Written-By – Loudness


Track 1 is the theme song for "K-1 Fighter".
Track 3 is instrumental.

Manufactured by Tokuma Japan Communications Co.,Ltd. / distributed by First Distribution Co.,Ltd. / Made In Japan

Recorded and mixed at Paradise Studio
Mastered at Rolling Sound Mastering Studio
Management for Soul&Bread Inc.

Issued in a j-card case, including a special sticker and an obi including the barcode.

The track times are not listed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988008 834734
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Album Name The Battleship Musashi. Labels Tokuma Japan Communications. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album7. 1. The Battleship Musashi. 3. More Than Machine. 4. The Battleship Musashi (Instrumental).

Loudness (ラウドネス Raudonesu) is a Japanese heavy metal band formed in 1981 by guitarist Akira Takasaki and drummer Munetaka Higuchi. They were the first Japanese metal act signed to a major label in the United States, releasing twenty-six studio albums (five in America) and nine live albums by 2014 and reaching the Billboard Top 100 in their moment of maximum international popularity, as well as charting on Oricon dozens of times.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Loudness - The Battleship Musashi. Photo of Loudness - The Battleship Musashi. More albums of Loudness : The Best Of Reunion. This album was released on the label Japan Record (catalog number TKCA-72891) Tokuma Japan Communications (catalog number TKCA-72891). This album was released in 2005-08-17 year.

Loudness The Battleship Musashi. Produced by Loudness. Titletrack is the theme song for K-1 fighter Musashi (pictured on the cover). Added by: Dio. Modified by: Sodomatic Slaughter. Added on: 2005-07-24 13:34:15. Last modified on: 2016-03-29 06:22:20.

The Battleship Musashi 02. Wolfgang Amadeus 03. More Than Machine 04. As previously reported, LOUDNESS have inked a European deal with Drakkar Records. The group's latest studio album, "Racing", will receive a European release on September 26. "Racing" was released in Japan last November via Tokuma Communications. LOUDNESS' current lineup consists of the following: Akira Takasaki – Guitar Minoru Niihara – Vocals Masayoshi Yamashita – Bass Munetaka Higuchi – Drums. Advertise on Metal Storm.

Loudness (5) ‎– The Battleship Musashi. Label: Japan Record ‎– TKCA-72891, Tokuma Japan Communications ‎– TKCA-72891. Format: CD, Maxi-Single. Producer – Loudness (5). Recorded By, Mixed By – Yuki Mitome. Recorded By, Mixed By – Masatoshi Sakimoto. Supervised By – Norikazu Shimano, Shinji Hamasaki. Technician – Taisei Taniguchi. Technician – Takayuki Hyogo. Technician – Yoichi Suzuki (2). Vocals – Minoru Niihara.