» » Optical Report - Progressive Future EP
Optical Report - Progressive Future EP mp3 track

Optical Report - Progressive Future EP mp3 track

MP3 1682 mb. | FLAC 1541 mb. | WMA 1692 mb.

Performer: Optical Report
Title: Progressive Future EP
Released: 2012
Style: Psy-Trance, Progressive Trance
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: XM AU MP3 WAV AIFF MP4 ASF

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Optical Report Breathing P.M 8:20
2 Optical Report Progressive Future 10:45
3 Unusual Cosmic Process No Ordinary Tranceport (Optical Report Remix)
Remix – Optical Report
4 Optical Report Eternals Of The Klf 8:14


  • Producer, Written-By – Runar Kristinsson

Album · 2012 · 4 Songs. Progressive Future EP Optical Report. No Ordinary Tranceport (Optical Report Remix). Unusual Cosmic Process.

Progressive Future EP. OPTICAL REPORT. Progressive Future EP. Geomagnetic. Cat: GEOEP 099 Released: 11 December, 2012 Genre: Psy/Goa Trance. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Progressive Future (2012). Optical Report - Progressive Future. Bitrate (quality): 192256.

Real Name: Armen Akopov. Hypnotist ‎(CDr, Album).

Progressive Future EP - No Ordinary Tranceport from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Optical Report. Count: 1. Views: 3. Progressive Future EP tracks. No Ordinary Tranceport.

No Ordinary Tranceport Optical Report Remix. 4. Eternals of the KLF Original Mix.

Progressive Future (Original Mix). 132 bpm, 10A, B minor, 2014-04-02, Progressive House, 0 30. The Van (Billy Seal, Progressive House Remix). 130 bpm, 6A, G minor, 2014-04-02, Progressive House, 0 30. D-Program, Billy Seal.