» » Molotov Solution - Insurrection
Molotov Solution - Insurrection mp3 track

Molotov Solution - Insurrection mp3 track

MP3 1873 mb. | FLAC 1478 mb. | WMA 1741 mb.

Performer: Molotov Solution
Title: Insurrection
Country: US
Released: 2012
Style: Death Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Other format: ASF RA MP2 VOX AA WAV DMF


01 Sin & Sacrifice 4:34
02 Injustice For All 3:26
03 The Final Hour 4:04
04 The Blood Of Tyrants 3:38
05 Divide & Conquer 3:21
06 Insurrection 2:59
07 Cruor Viaticus 4:49
08 Prophetic Illusions 2:44
09 Collapse 3:42
10 Signals 3:59
11 Rise 3:52
12 The Infernal Machine 3:38

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Plastic Head Distribution
  • Produced At – The Machine Shop, Hoboken, NJ
  • Engineered At – The Machine Shop, Hoboken, NJ
  • Mixed At – The Machine Shop, Hoboken, NJ
  • Mastered At – The Machine Shop, Hoboken, NJ


  • Bass – Shane Slade
  • Drums – Jacob Durrett
  • Guitar – Richie Gomez , Robbie Pina
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Will Putney
  • Vocals – Nick Arthur


Under license from BLK Heart Group.

Cover only lists 11 tracks - track 12 "The Infernal Machine" isn't mentioned anywhere, but is on the cd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341359741
  • Matrix / Runout: ['Sound Performance' Logo] 0208 691 2121 SOAR050CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT23
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AAHY2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLK011 Molotov Solution Insurrection ‎(CD, Album) BlkHeart Group BLK011 US 2011
BLK011 Molotov Solution Insurrection ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) BlkHeart Group BLK011 US 2011
BLK011 Molotov Solution Insurrection ‎(12", Album, Cle) BlkHeart Group BLK011 US 2011

Insurrection is the third studio album by deathcore band Molotov Solution, released through BlkHeart Group on October 25, 2011. It is the only Molotov Solution album to feature guitarist Richie Gomez, bassist Shane Slade and drummer Jacob Durrett. All lyrics written by Arthur; all music composed by Piña, Gomez and Durrett. Nick Arthur – vocals. Robbie Piña – guitar. Richie Gomez – guitar.

Insurrection is to Molotov Solution what Shogun was to Trivium. Really mixes up their older sound with a lot of new elements to keep you on your toes. The first single The Final Hour caught me by surprise and I knew to expect an all new band that overshadows any of their past efforts. This new album sees the band going for more of a Born of Osiris approach and the results are impressive to say the least. The riffs here are sharp and never dull while the breakdowns are expertly placed and never drag out too long.

It has been our fear since the election, taking the power from the people, reminiscent to a planned insurrection The difference between us and you is that you’re killing innocents and we’re killing you We’ll bring you to justice, just like the governments you are toppling you will fall, you will follow them to the ground We will watch you.

Insurrection ‎(CD, Album). Siege Of Amida Records. Insurrection ‎(12", Album, Cle).

Band: Molotov Solution Album: Insurrection Year: 2011 Genere: Deathcore Track List: 01. Sin & Sacrifice 02. Injustice For All 03. The Final Hour (Ft. Adam Warren from Oceano/Demolisher) 04. The Blood Of Tyrants 05. Divine And Conquer 06. Insurrection 07. Cruor Viaticus 08. Prophetic Illusions 09. Collapse 10. Signals 11. Rise 12. The Infernal Machine (Bonus Track).

Perhaps the only breath of fresh air that Molotov Solution bring into the album are the melodic passages either played over the top of the chugs or in it's own space, these are fairly common with in the album with a few mind-blowing unexpected examples. The introduction to the opening track " Sin & Sacrifice ", the end of " Rise " and a large portion of " Insurrection " are perhaps the best examples of melody put to good use in deathcore; something that if Molotov Solution could properly grasp would make them a stand out band of the genre