» » Dusty Springfield - Faithful
Dusty Springfield - Faithful mp3 track

Dusty Springfield - Faithful mp3 track

MP3 1533 mb. | FLAC 1112 mb. | WMA 1409 mb.

Performer: Dusty Springfield
Title: Faithful
Country: US
Released: 2015
Style: Vocal, Soul
Category: Funk, Soul / Pop
Rating: 4.1 ✦
Other format: AUD DTS MP2 DXD MPC MP3 RA

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I'll Be Faithful
Written-By – Michael F. Soles*, Ned W. Albright*, Steve Soles*
2 Live Here With You
Written-By – Gilbert Slavin*, Michael F. Soles*
3 Haunted
Written-By – Bobby Bloom, Jeff Barry
4 Someone Who Cares
Written-By – Alex Harvey
5 Make It With You
Written-By – David Gates
6 Love Shine Down
Written-By – Gilbert Slavin*, Neil Goldberg
7 I Believe In You
Written-By – Jeff Barry
8 Have A Good Life
Written-By – Neil Goldberg
9 Natchez Trace
Written-By – Gilbert Slavin*, Neil Goldberg
10 All The King's Horses
Written-By – Joe Renzetti, Neil Goldberg
11 You've Got A Friend
Written-By – Carole King
12 I Found My Way Through The Darkness
Written-By – Gilbert Slavin*, Michael F. Soles*
Bonus Track
13 Nothing Is Forever
Written-By – Bobby Bloom, Jeff Barry

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Real Gone Music, LLC
  • Licensed From – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Rhino Entertainment Company


  • Liner Notes – Joe Marchese
  • Producer – Jeff Barry
  • Reissue Producer – Jim Pierson
  • Remastered By – Mike Milchner


Recorded in 1971 for what was intended to be Dusty's third album (and a non-album single) for Atlantic Records. The album never came out and only four of the tracks were originally released as singles.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 48064 00352 6
  • Barcode (String): 848064003526
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT40
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U9J
  • Matrix / Runout: 45 RGM2 352.4-2 TEXT AG01

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RGM-0444 Dusty Springfield Faithful ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora) Real Gone Music, Atlantic RGM-0444 US 2016

Faithful is the title of Dusty Springfield's planned third album for Atlantic Records, and seventh recorded studio album overall, recorded in the first half of 1971. Two singles from the planned album, "I Believe In You" (b/w "Someone Who Cares"), and "Haunted" (b/w "Nothing Is Forever", a track not intended for the album) were released in the . in the fall of 1971, but failed to chart nationally.

Dusty Springfield intended to follow 1970's A Brand New Me with an album produced by Jeff Barry, but this, her planned third record for Atlantic, wound up shelved in 1971. Why it was abandoned is unclear. Neither of the singles released from the sessions - August's "Haunted"/"Nothing Is Forever, November's "I Believe in You"/"Someone Who Cares" - dented the charts, a situation that understandably discouraged Dusty, who then had her manager release her from Atlantic

Dusty Springfield Lyrics I Found My Way Through The DarknessLyrics. Faithful 】【 2015 】. Album songs: . Found My Way Through The Darkness. Album list Faithful. Stay Awhile, I Only Want To Be With You. Dusty In London. Best Of Dusty Springfield. Very Best Of Dusty Springfield. Ev'rythings Coming Up Dusty.

Temporarily out of stock.

Dusty Springfield discography. The discography of English pop singer Dusty Springfield includes twenty one studio albums, one live album, thirty compilations, four extended plays and sixty-nine singles. Some of Springfield's albums and singles were unreleased, most notably 1974's Longing.

At last, Dusty's third album for Atlantic is being released in its integrity, 44 years since it was recorded, becoming the best posthumous gift she could make. No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. patton, Guigss.

She was diagnosed with cancer after the recording of her final album, "A Very Fine Love. Later that same year, she was inducted as a performer into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Tracklist: 1. I’ll Be Faithful, 2. Live Here With You, 3. Haunted, 4. Someone Who Cares, 5. Make It With You, 6. Love Shine Down, 7. I Believe In You, 8. Have A Good Life, 9. Natchez Trace, 10. All The King’s Horses, 11. You’ve Got A Friend, 12. I Found My Way Through The Darkness, 13. Nothing Is Forever. More albums from Dusty Springfield: Ev’rything’s Coming Up Dusty by Dusty Springfield. Dust. efinitely by Dusty Springfield. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me by Dusty Springfield. Reputation by Dusty Springfield. Dusty In Memphis by Dusty Springfield. A Very Fine Love by Dusty Springfield. Stay Awhile – I Only Want To Be With You by Dusty Springfield. Dusty by Dusty Springfield. View all albums . Faithful.