» » Antarctigo Vespucci - Leavin' La Vida Loca
Antarctigo Vespucci - Leavin' La Vida Loca mp3 track

Antarctigo Vespucci - Leavin' La Vida Loca mp3 track

MP3 1680 mb. | FLAC 1250 mb. | WMA 1748 mb.

Performer: Antarctigo Vespucci
Title: Leavin' La Vida Loca
Released: 2016
Style: Power Pop, Alternative Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.9 ✦
Other format: FLAC WMA AAC MOD MP4 ASF AC3

Florida and New York, United States. Farren and Rosenstock began recording as a band in early 2014 with their debut EP Soulmate Stuff, with Benny Horowitz of The Gaslight Anthem on drums The band explains their name as a joke: "Amerigo Vespucci is the guy who discovered America so it stands to reason that Antarctigo Vespucci would be the guy who discovered Antarctica. On August 22, 2018, it was announced that the band had signed to Polyvinyl Record Co.

8 June 2016 ·. Livin la Vida Loca translates to "Livin the Crazy Life", the Antarctigo album is called Leavin la Vida Loca which means "Leavin the Crazy Life" as in they're leaving behind their crazy lives.

Leavin’ La Vida Loca, the debut album from Antarctigo Vespucci, treads familiar ground in regards to execution, but sees a slight change that ultimately makes it a strong debut. Like the two EP’s before it, the album tracks another change in the band’s core dynamics with the heavily influenced Weezer-esque pop rock and power punk being swapped out in favor of flashy surf rock buzz. Despite this, Leavin’ La Vida Loca suffers from the same drawback that was present in Antarctigo Vespucci’s previous releases. Certain tracks on the album, while certainly far from being bad, don’t have the caliber to match the definite stand-outs of the album. Making them feel like background noise for anyone digesting the album in one sitting.

A/V is Jeff Rosenstock & Chris Farren Drums by Benny Horowitz except on 2 Days Additional percussion by Tim Ruggeri Additional vocals on Impossible To Place by Drew Johnson and Christine Mackie Leavin’ La Vida Loca was mostly recorded in May 2015 by Jeff Rosenstock @ Quote Unquote Records.

Leavin' La Vida Loca. Released July 24, 2015. Leavin' La Vida Loca Tracklist. 2. Impossible To Place Lyrics. 3. Save Me From Myself Lyrics.

Antarctigo Vespucci - You Don't Scare Me! .

Features Song Lyrics for Antarctigo Vespucci's Leavin’ La Vida Loca album. Antarctigo Vespucci - Leavin’ La Vida Loca Album. Artist: Antarctigo Vespucci. Send "Antarctigo Vespucci" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Leavin’ La Vida Loca.