» » Chris Tietjen - Zehn
Chris Tietjen - Zehn mp3 track

Chris Tietjen - Zehn mp3 track

MP3 1502 mb. | FLAC 1799 mb. | WMA 1115 mb.

Performer: Chris Tietjen
Title: Zehn
Released: 2015
Style: Techno
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.1 ✦
Other format: AA MP1 MP3 MPC APE MIDI DXD

Tracklist Hide Credits

1a Minilogue Cow, Crickets And Clay
Written-By, Producer – Marcus Henriksson, Sebastian Mullaert
1b Julian Perez Over The Rain
Written-By, Producer – Julian Perez
2a Kollektiv Turmstrasse Dead Room
Written-By, Producer – Christian Hilscher, Nico Plagemann
2b Tale Of Us & Visionquest Equilibrio
Written-By, Producer – Tale Of us, Visionquest
3a Moritz von Oswald Cocoon Dark Dub
Written-By, Producer – Moritz von Oswald
3b Joel Mull Blossom
Written-By, Producer – Joel Mull
4a Minilogue We All
Written-By, Producer – Marcus Henriksson, Sebastian Mullaert
4b Nina Kraviz W-Bleu
Written-By, Producer – Nina Kraviz
5a Cobblestone Jazz W
Written-By, Producer – Danuel Tate, Mathew Jonson, Tyger Dhula
5b Loco Dice Carthago
Written-By, Producer – Martin Buttrich, Yassine Ben Achour
6a Glove Drogenkontrolle
Written-By, Producer – Thies Mynther, Tobi Neumann
6b Dinky Acid In My Fridge (Visionquest Rmx)
Remix – VisionquestWritten-By, Producer – Alejandra Iglesias
7a Martin Buttrich Hunted
Written-By, Producer – Martin Buttrich
7b Stefan Goldmann Yes To All
Written-By, Producer – Stefan Goldmann
8a André Galluzzi & Dana Ruh Bettle
Written-By, Producer – André Galluzzi, Dana Ruh
8b Argy Unrelieable Virgin
Written-By, Producer – Argy Theofilis*
9a Doomwork Independence
Written-By, Producer – Alessandro Lacavalla, Claudio Maura
9b Guy Gerber & Shlomi Aber Sea Of Sand
Written-By, Producer – Guy Gerber, Shlomi Aber
10a Johannes Heil The Ace (Butch Rmx)
Remix – ButchWritten-By, Producer – Johannes Heil
10b Nick Curly Pujante
Written-By, Producer – Nico Döringer*, Peter Waldmann
11a Richard Bartz Subway 7
Written-By, Producer – Richard Bartz
11b Adam Beyer Stereotypes
Written-By, Producer – Adam Beyer
12a Marco Carola & Gadgets, The* Red Yellow Blue
Written-By, Producer – Bernd Maus, Corrado Izzo
12b Chris Tietjen & Christian Burkhardt Chamber Nights
Written-By, Producer – Chris Tietjen, Christian Burkhardt
13a Maetrik Crush On Me
Written-By, Producer – Eric Estornel
13b Christian Burkhardt & Einzelkind Icon Edit
Written-By, Producer – Arno Völker, Christian Burkhardt
14a Chymera Pump
Written-By, Producer – Brendan Gregoriy
14b Harrison Crump Deep Down Inside (Reboot Rmx)
Remix – RebootWritten-By, Producer – Harrison Crump
15a Guy Gerber This Is Balagan
Written-By, Producer – Guy Gerber
15b Djinxx Scopic
Written-By, Producer – Karim Sahraoui
15c Oliver Koletzki Mückenschwarm (Olivier Berger Rmx)
Remix – Olivier BergerWritten-By, Producer – Oliver Koletzki
16a Julien Bracht Aime Light
Written-By, Producer – Julien Bracht
16b Matt John Feat. Marc Lorbeer The River
Featuring – Marc LorbeerWritten-By, Producer – Matt John
16c Extrawelt Phoebe
Written-By, Producer – Arne Schaffhausen, Wayan Raabe
17a Project 69 Karma
Written-By, Producer – Frank Lorber, Johannes Heil
17b Minilogue Seconds (Colour & Sound)
Written-By, Producer – Marcus Henriksson, Sebastian Mullaert

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Cocoon Recordings
  • Distributed By – Wordandsound
  • Manufactured By – www.HandleWithCare.de
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – AF83186


  • Design – schultzschultz.com
  • DJ Mix – Chris Tietjen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827170147027
  • Matrix / Runout: www.handlewithcare.de CORMIX049 AF83186-01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9721

Artist: Chris Tietjen Title Of Album: Zehn - The Cocoon Retrospective Year Of Release: 2015 Label: Cocoon Germany, CORMIX 049 Genre: Tech House, Techno Quality: MP3, Flac (tracks+. Richard Bartz + Adam Beyer - Subway 7 + Stereotypes 12. Marco Carola & The Gadgets + Chris Tietjen & Christian Burkhardt - Red Yellow Blue + Chamber Nights 13. Maetrik + Christian Burkhardt & Einzelkind - Crush On Me + Icon 14. Chymera + Harrison Crump - Pump + Deep Down Inside (Reboot Remix) 15.

Chris Tietjen, Frankfurt am Main. Chris Tietjen - Dont Answer EP - ama036 incl. dope rmx by MEAT & Chris Wood.

Richard Bartz + Adam Beyer - Subway 7 + Stereotypes 12.

Chris Tietjen ‎– Zehn. Label: Cocoon Recordings ‎– CORMIX049. Series: Cocoon Compilation – Zehn. Format: CD, Compilation, Mixed.