» » Pete Swanson - Alone Together #5 – High Time / Trees
Pete Swanson - Alone Together #5 – High Time / Trees mp3 track

Pete Swanson - Alone Together #5 – High Time / Trees mp3 track

MP3 1298 mb. | FLAC 1340 mb. | WMA 1795 mb.

Performer: Pete Swanson
Title: Alone Together #5 – High Time / Trees
Released: 2012
Category: Rock / Blues / World, Folk, Country
Rating: 4.9 ✦

Tracklist Hide Credits

A High Time
Written-By – Dadamah
B Trees
Written-By – Gate


  • Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Pete Swanson


Recorded in Upper Manhattan, 2011. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): EC007-A RE-1 Alone Together #5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): EC007-B RE-1 Alone Together #5

Alone Together" is a song composed by Arthur Schwartz with lyrics by Howard Dietz. It was introduced in the Broadway musical Flying Colors in 1932 by Jean Sargent. The song soon became a hit, with Leo Reisman and His Orchestra's 1932 recording (vocal by Frank Luther) being the first to reach the charts. It has become a jazz standard. The first jazz musician to record the song was Artie Shaw in 1939. Pepper Adams - Conjuration: Fat Tuesday's Session (1957).

Lista de Bandas Neo Prog Quidam Alone Together. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. 8. We Are Alone Together. 9. But Strong Together. Other productions from Quidam.

队列表 Neo Prog Quidam Alone Together.

Together Alone is the debut studio album released by Dutch singer Anouk. It was highly successful in the Netherlands and featured three top 30 singles: "Nobody's Wife", "It's So Hard" and "Sacrifice". The album was produced by Barry Hay and George Kooymans from the Dutch rock band Golden Earring. The rare collectors item (EAN code 8712195760974) includes a second disc with "Nobody's Wife" remixed, and videos for "Nobody's Wife" and "Sacrifice".

Alone Together Tracklist. 1. Lipstick Coffee Lyrics. Alone Together Lyrics. 7. Carry Each Other Lyrics.

Alone Together by MEÜTE, released 02 September 2016 1. Oath 2. Ubuntu 3. My World Died With That Smirk 4. M(e)ute 5. Værøy 6. The Day Your Shadow Became A Friend 7. Alone Together Meüte is : Jipé : Bass // Backing Vocals Mat : Guitar // Backing Vocals Pierre : Drums // Backing vocals Romain : Lead vocals This EP was written and composed by Meüte. All Artworks by Romain. Drums recorded at Cryogene Prod. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Isn’t that the beauty of you? Anonymously hitting the pavement, ALONE TOGETHER To be able to hate you for what you’re not, Because you’re everything and nothing Easy process ! I don’t want to dilute the love I carry To make the phoneys think that everything’s fine together.