» » Eeppi Ursin Band - Violet
Eeppi Ursin Band - Violet mp3 track

Eeppi Ursin Band - Violet mp3 track

MP3 1546 mb. | FLAC 1398 mb. | WMA 1221 mb.

Performer: Eeppi Ursin Band
Title: Violet
Released: 2009
Category: Jazz / Pop
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: AU AUD AC3 ASF VOX XM MP3


1 Absence Of You 3:52
2 Split The Difference 4:39
3 Lonely Soul 4:44
4 Far Away Lands 4:35
5 My Guy 3:20
6 Russian Chant 5:02
7 Two In One 4:52
8 November Night 3:27
9 Foolish Heart 3:53
10 Give Your Mind A Rest 6:00


  • Bass – Antti Lötjönen
  • Drums – Olli Krogerus
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Timo Kämäräinen
  • Lyrics By – Eeppi Ursin
  • Music By – Aki Rissanen (tracks: 7), Eeppi Ursin (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8 to 10), Timo Kämäräinen (tracks: 4)
  • Piano, Keyboards – Aki Rissanen
  • Producer – Timo Kämäräinen
  • Vocals – Eeppi Ursin


Cardboard sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society (Boxed): TEOSTO

Eeppi Ursin Band: Violet by Glenn Astarita, published on November 25, 2005. In sum, this album looms as one of those unexpected surprises. Then again, Scandinavia has blossomed into one of the more fertile musical regions on the globe, regardless of genre or stereotype. Track Listing: Absence of You; Split the Difference; Lonely Soul; Far Away Lands; My Guy; Russian Chant; Two in One; November Light; Foolish Heart; Give Your Mind a Rest. Personnel: Eeepi Ursin: vocals; Tima Kamarainen: guitars, synths, backing vocals; Aki Rissanen: piano, keyboards; Antti Lotjonen: bass; Olli Krogerus: drums. Title: Violet Year Released: 2005 Record Label: 6Sense Records.

Violet - Absence of You, Lonely Soul, Give Your Mind a Rest and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Eeppi Ursin Band. Count: 10. Views: 3. Violet tracks. Absence of You. Lonely Soul. Give Your Mind a Rest. My Guy. Foolish Heart.

Violet by Eeppi Ursin, released 01 January 2005 1. Absence Of You 2. Split The Difference 3. Lonely Soul 4. Far Away Lands 5. My Guy 6. Russian Chant 7. Two In One 8. November Night 9. Foolish Heart 10. Give Your Mind A Rest Vocalist and composer Eeppi Ursin meets musicians with jazz, progressive rock and pop-friendly sensibilities. Then again, Scandinavia has blossomed into one of the more fertile musical regions on the globe, regardless of genre. Eeppi Ursin - voice & composer Olli Krogerus - drums Antti Lötjönen - bass Timo Kämäräinen - guitar, voice Aki Rissanen - piano. Jutta Annala - voice Jukka Eskola - trumpet Johanna Försti - voice Riitta Keränen - voice Kati Kuusava - violin Helmi Kuusi - violin Timo Lassy - saxophones Riikka Lampinen - cello Marko Timonen - percussion Jussi Tuhkanen - viola.

Eeppi Ursin is a Helsinki-based freelance musician. She has created a versatile career working as a singer, composer, arranger and pianist. She has released two albums under her own name: Violet (2005) and Yellow page girl (2009). She is also known for working with bands like AiA, Maija Kaunismaa&Yhtye, Warp!, Castafioren Korut, AinoA, Soi and for her collaboration with New York -based pianist Mika Pohjola. Eeppi has performed at festivals all around the world and recorded numerous albums with different groups.