» » Prins Thomas - Ambitions
Prins Thomas - Ambitions mp3 track

Prins Thomas - Ambitions mp3 track

MP3 1828 mb. | FLAC 1688 mb. | WMA 1218 mb.

Performer: Prins Thomas
Title: Ambitions
Released: 2019
Style: House, Downtempo, Nu-Disco
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.3 ✦

Ambitions is Prins Thomas’ 6th album and his second solo album for Smalltown Supersound (plus two duo albums with Bjørn Torske and Bugge Wesseltoft). Ambitions (out April 5th) picks up from were he left off with Principe Del Norte. Still ambitious, but the tracks are shorter, more melodic and more concise. Prins Thomas also offers up his first vocal track, lead single "Feel A Love. The sun rises, the sun sets

For fans of Prins Thomas at his headiest, two long songs at the center of the album should do the trick: The dazzlingly polyrhythmic Ambitions morphs, over 12 minutes, from 6/8 drum circle to a four-to-the-floor funk stomp.

Prins Thomas will release his sixth solo full-length, Ambitions, in April. The Norwegian says the LP, which will come out through Smalltown Supersound, "wasn't intended as an album at first.

The sixth solo album from Norwegian producer Prins Thomas was built from ideas captured while on tour or at home over the course of two years. It all came together in the studio under the guidance of Smalltown Supersound label head Joakim Haugland. Ambitions follows in the direction of 2015's ambient house opus Principe del Norte and much of Thomas' subsequent work, including collaborations with Bjørn Torske and Bugge Wesseltoft, keeping the hypnotic drive of his space disco sound but not focusing on club-friendly elements

Prins Thomas ‎– Ambitions. Label: Smalltown Supersound ‎– STS344. Format: 7 File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps.

Or consider a donation? The Cinematic Orchestra. Fra Miami til Chicago. View All. 2019 Electronic Albums.

Artist: Prins Thomas. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: December 3, 2018 - Prins Thomas – The Movement Of The Free Spirit (2018). November 24, 2017 - Prins Thomas – 5 (2017). October 16, 2016 - Prins Thomas – Principe Del Norte Remixed (2016).