» » Various - Painbringer Music - Year One
Various - Painbringer Music - Year One mp3 track

Various - Painbringer Music - Year One mp3 track

MP3 1387 mb. | FLAC 1899 mb. | WMA 1321 mb.

Performer: Various
Title: Painbringer Music - Year One
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2014
Style: Hardcore, Gabber, Hard Trance
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.9 ✦

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lockjaw* Into Darkness
Written-By, Producer – B. Booms*
2 Painbringer True (Remastered)
Written-By, Producer – L. Brouwer*
3 Lockjaw* Thou Shall Not Fear
Written-By, Producer – B. Booms*
4 Painbringer Words Of '95
Written-By, Producer – L. Brouwer*
5 Painbringer Children Of Pandemonium
Written-By, Producer – L. Brouwer*
6 The Untitled Slow Wave
Written-By, Producer – J. Slofstra*
7 Painbringer Afterglow (Lockjaw Remix)
Remix – B. Booms*, Lockjaw*Written-By, Producer – L. Brouwer*
8 Painbringer Final Annihilation
Written-By, Producer – L. Brouwer*
9 Painbringer So Damn Evil
Written-By, Producer – L. Brouwer*
10 Painbringer True (Grimlock Remix)
Remix – Grimlock , R. Flohr*Written-By, Producer – L. Brouwer*
11 Lockjaw* Tear This MF Up
Written-By, Producer – B. Booms*
12 Painbringer Lost In Space
Written-By, Producer – L. Brouwer*
13 The Untitled Lucid Dreaming
Written-By, Producer – J. Slofstra*
14 Lockjaw* Talk To God
Written-By, Producer – B. Booms*
15 Painbringer Dark Hadou (Cemon Victa Remix)
Remix – Cemon Victa, R. Stap*, R. Dragtstra*Written-By, Producer – L. Brouwer*
16 The Cyberdemon* Split Second
Written-By, Producer – C. Bonilla*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Zero Tolerance Publishing
  • Marketed By – Noisj


  • Design – Desgnificance.nl*



Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PMCD01 Various Painbringer Music - Year One ‎(16xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Painbringer Music PMCD01 Netherlands 2014

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Painbringer on your desktop or mobile device. With any Pro plan, get Spotlight to showcase the best of your music & audio at the top of your profile. Learn more about Pro. Close.

Painbringer Music was established in 2013 by Painbringer "to release music and experiments which won't fit anywhere else on planet earth. From PM002 till PMCD01 it was a sublabel of Noisj. Contact Info: infobringer.

submitted Various - Rave Instinct - The Album.

Check out Painbringer Music on Beatport.

PM001 Painbringer - Da Final Journey (Original 2003 Mix)-(PM001)-WEB-2013-SOB (CBR 320 kbps) PM002 The Cyberdemon and Painbringer - Split Second-(PM002)-WEB-2013-HB (CBR 320 kbps) PM003 Lockjaw - Thou Shall Not Fear-(PM003)-WEB-2014-HB (CBR. 320 kbps) PM004 Painbringer - Final Annihilation-(PM004)-WEB-2014-HB (CBR 320 kbps) PM005 Painbringer - Words Of 95-(PM005)-WEB-2014-HB (CBR 320 kbps) PM006 Painbringer - Demonic Progress-(PM006)-WEB-2014-HB (CBR 320 kbps) PM007 Painbringer

Chosen Few - Tranceparant (Painbringer Remix)26. The Twins Artcore & Walter One - Trantor III27. Annihilator - I'll Show you My Gun28. Annihilator - Annihilator29. Party Animals - Have you ever been Mellow? (Tekno Mafia Mix)30. Tellurian - Vortex31. Chosen Few - Chosen Paradize32. Lenny Dee & Ralphie Dee - Brain Confusion33. The Outside Agency - Hardcore Headz34. Lord Of Illusion - For Dano35. Tellurian - Guyver36. Ceasefire - Who's Afraid Of Noise37. The Original Gabber - Pump That Puzzy38. Omar Santana - Mad Creator39. Tellurian - The Sound Of The Underground40  . This mix was recorded somewhere in early 2012 for a radio station. TRACKLIST: 01. Chosen Few - Fucking Hardcore 02. Chosen Few - Freedom 03.

The Grammy Award for Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical has been awarded since 1959. The award had several minor name changes: In 1959 the award was known as Best Engineered Record – Non-Classical. In 1960 it was awarded as Best Engineering Contribution – Other Than Classical or Novelty. From 1961 to 1962 it was awarded as Best Engineering Contribution – Popular Recording. In 1963 it was awarded as Best Engineering Contribution – Other Than Novelty and Other Than Classical.

Various Artists 25-05-2017. Lama waktu total :2 h 03 min. 01. Gold (Kriis FR Remix). One Year of Kundry Music - Compilation. 02. A Way of Life (Tetraspace Remix). 04. The Only Way. Localcub. 07. Atlantis II. Crossfade. 08. Just Smoke it. Julian Nongrum.