» » Lillie Palmer - The Butterfly Zone
Lillie Palmer - The Butterfly Zone mp3 track

Lillie Palmer - The Butterfly Zone mp3 track

MP3 1665 mb. | FLAC 1672 mb. | WMA 1857 mb.

Performer: Lillie Palmer
Title: The Butterfly Zone
Released: 1996
Style: Folk Rock, Folk
Category: Rock / World, Folk, Country
Rating: 4.7 ✦


1 Hornet's Nest 5:14
2 Tea Party On Top Of The Brooklyn Bridge 7:35
3 Belinda 4:28
4 Sacrifice 3:58
5 I Laughed Too 3:28
6 I Am With You (For Danton) 4:09
7 Isabelle Across The Lake 4:29
8 Abstract Irving 5:20
9 Used Dave 3:15
10 The Belaire Lunchroom 5:04
11 The Butterfly Zone 4:38


  • Acoustic Guitar [Contributing Musician] – Eric Wood
  • Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Tom Duval
  • Drums – Chuck Schuler
  • Drums [Contributing Musician] – Michael Israel
  • Flute [Wood Flute / Contributing Musician] – John Kruth
  • Lead Guitar, Mandolin, Backing Vocals – Lance Doss
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi, Leon Zervos (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 7)
  • Percussion [Contributing Musician] – Milt Sutton
  • Producer – Jeffrey Lesser
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [12-string] – Lillie Palmer
  • Written-By – Lillie Palmer

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 740155077822

Artist: Lillie Palmer Title: The Butterfly Zone Year Of Release: 1996 Label: Demon Records Genre: Folk Quality: FLAC (tracks+. Tracklist: 01. Hornets' Nest (5:15) 02. Tea Party On Top Of The Brooklyn Bridge (7:36) 03. Belinda (4:30) 04. Sacrifice (3:58) 05. I Laughed Too (3:29) 06. I Am With You (For Danton) (4:10) 07. Isabelle Across The Lake (4:29) 08. Abstract Irving (5:20) 09. Used Dave (3:16) 10. The Belaire Lunchroom (5:05) 11. The Butterfly Zone (4:35).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Folk, World, & Country music Rock music. Released at: This album was released on the label Demon Records (catalog number FIENDCD 778). This album was released in 1996 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Acoustic Guitar.

Butterfly is the second studio album released by British band the Hollies in 1967, their seventh in England overall. It was also the last new Hollies album to feature Graham Nash until 1983's What Goes Around. This album, like its predecessors For Certain Because and Evolution, featured songs written solely by Allan Clarke, Graham Nash, and Tony Hicks. The album was a Nash-led project, and he featured as the lead vocalist more than on any prior album.

The Righteous & the Butterfly. The Righteous & the Butterfly is the seventh studio album by metal band Mushroomhead. It was released on May 13, 2014. It is the band's first studio album since 2003's XIII to feature Jason "J Mann" Popson on vocals, and the last to feature Jeffrey Hatrix and Waylon Reavis on vocals and Tom Schmitz on keyboards

The Butterfly Package. Live in Buenos Aires, Live In São Paulo A Head Full Of Dreams (Film). Out Now. The Butterfly Package 4-Disc Set 2 CD, 2 DVD. Official Store.

The Butterfly Effect. Ben Hall Glenn Esmond Kurt Goedhart Clint Boge.