» » Reel Big Fish - Favorite Noise
Reel Big Fish - Favorite Noise mp3 track

Reel Big Fish - Favorite Noise mp3 track

MP3 1208 mb. | FLAC 1387 mb. | WMA 1844 mb.

Performer: Reel Big Fish
Title: Favorite Noise
Country: Europe
Released: 2002
Style: Ska
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.1 ✦
Other format: WMA MOD AC3 APE MP2 VQF AU

Tracklist Hide Credits

1- 1 Everything Sucks 2:40
1- 2 The Kids Don't Like It
Scratches – DJ True
1- 3 Sell Out 3:47
1- 4 I Want Your Girlfriend To Be My Girlfriend Too 2:50
1- 5 S.R. 1:26
1- 6 You Don't Know 3:26
1- 7 Trendy 2:22
1- 8 Somebody Hates Me
Organ [B-3] – Sam AvilaPercussion – Brandon Werts
1- 9 A Little Doubt Goes A Long Way
Drums – Carlos De La GarzaMixed By – Josh , Val GarayProducer – Val Garay
1- 10 The Set Up (You Need This)
Percussion – Brandon Werts
1- 11 Snoop Dog Baby
Saxophone – Efran Santana*
1-12 She's Famous Now 3:05
1-13 Beer
Keyboards – Isaiah Owens
1-14 I'll Never Be 3:15
1-15 She Has A Girlfriend Now
Vocals – Monique Powell
1-16 Take On Me
Arranged By, Performer – Reel Big FishWritten-By – Magne Furuholmen, Morton Harket*, Pal Waaktaar*
Japanese Bonus Disc
2-1 Hungry Like The Wolf
2-2 Kiss Me Deadly
2-3 There Is Nothin' Like A Dame

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – ZMJO Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ZMJO Corporation
  • Recorded At – The Sound Factory
  • Recorded At – Sunset Sound Recorders
  • Recorded At – Music Grinder Studios
  • Recorded At – Media Ventures
  • Recorded At – Jake's Place
  • Recorded At – Brando's Paradise
  • Mixed At – Scream Studios
  • Mixed At – Larrabee Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – The Sound Factory
  • Mixed At – Sony Music Studios, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Precision Mastering
  • Mastered At – Oasis Mastering
  • Published By – Mojoland
  • Published By – Piss-Off Publishing
  • Published By – Universal-MCA Music Publishing
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Manufactured By – Zomba Records Japan K.K.


  • A&R – Erik Jarvi, Patrick McDowell
  • Art Direction – Dan Tremonti
  • Bass – Matt Wong
  • Drums – Andrew Gonzales (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 16)
  • Engineer – Donnell Cameron, Kevin Globerman, Slamm Andrews
  • Management [Personal] – Milano Music Management, Vince Pileggi
  • Mixed By – Joe Zook, John Avila, Tim Palmer
  • Performer – Reel Big Fish
  • Photography By – Richard Harbaugh
  • Producer – Jay Rifkin, John Avila, Reel Big Fish
  • Trombone – Dan Regan, Grant Barry (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 16)
  • Trumpet – Tavis Werts
  • Trumpet, Vocals – Scott Klopfenstein
  • Vocals, Guitar – Aaron Barrett
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Reel Big Fish (tracks: 1 to 15)


Recorded at the following:
Sound Factory - Hollywood, CA
Sunset Sound Recorders - Hollywood, CA
Music Grinders - Hollywood, CA
Media Ventures - Santa Monica, CA
Jake's Place - Studio City, CA
Brando's Paradise - San Gabriel, CA

Mixed at the following:
Scream - Studio City, CA
Larrabee - Universal City, CA
Sound Factory - Hollywood, CA
Sony Music Studio - Santa Monica, CA

Mastered at the following:
Precision Sound - Burbank, CA
Oasis Mastering - Studio City, CA

All Songs Published by Mojoland and Piss-Off Publishing (adm. by Universal-MCA Music Publishing, a division of Universal Studios, Inc. (ASCAP) except "Take On Me" published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing UK Ltd. (PRS) (adm. by Sony/ATV Music Publishing) (BMI)

℗© 2002 ZMJO Corporation
Manufactured in the EU

Packaging is a standard jewel case with black CD tray and 4-page folded booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 544180 100748

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9222922 Reel Big Fish Favorite Noise ‎(CD, Comp) Mojo Records, Jive 9222922 Europe 2002
9222924 Reel Big Fish Favorite Noise ‎(Cass, Comp) Jive 9222924 Philippines 2002
9222922 Reel Big Fish Favorite Noise ‎(CD, Comp) Mojo Records, Jive 9222922 Australia & New Zealand 2002
none Reel Big Fish Favorite Noise ‎(CD, Comp) Mojo Records, Jive none Europe 2002

Everything Sucks was Reel Big Fish's first full-length album. It was recorded at Sound Art Studios in 1994 and 1995, and released in 1995 on Reel Big Fish's independent label Piss Off Records. The album was engineered by John Gregorius. An EP version of the album was released by Mojo Records after Reel Big Fish released Turn the Radio Off in 1996.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Ska-Punk Reel Big Fish. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Reel Big Fish. Date de parution 12 Mars 2002. Style MusicalSka-Punk. Membres possèdant cet album0. 2. The Kids Don't Like It.

0. Beyond the jazzy Easter Eggs, the album is upbeat, fun, and the perfect remedy to any case of boredom.

which they make great harmonies no offense to Aaron Barrett but his lyrics on this album aren't. very long and meaningful but then again this is the old stuff so think of this album as a classic that grows into their newer stuff I like it all but their old stuff will alway have a place in my CD rack.

At the time of release (March 12, 2002), 14 of the songs originated from the albums Turn the Radio Off and Why Do They Rock So Hard, one song was from the BASEketball soundtrack (the cover of the A-ha hit, "Take On Me") and lastly, "A Little Doubt Goes A Long Way", which was featured on the album. Cheer Up!, released later that year

Mojo Music (Independent) 9222922.

Reel Big Fish is an American ska punk band from Huntington Beach, California, best known for the 1997 hit "Sell Out".

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741