» » T-99 - Single Series Vol.1
T-99 - Single Series Vol.1 mp3 track

T-99 - Single Series Vol.1 mp3 track

MP3 1310 mb. | FLAC 1372 mb. | WMA 1714 mb.

Performer: T-99
Title: Single Series Vol.1
Released: 2018
Style: Rock & Roll
Category: Jazz / Rock
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Other format: WMA MIDI MP3 RA MOD VOX AA


A Try It 3:09
B Tin Grin 2:39


  • Contrabass – Donné la Fontaine (tracks: A+B)
  • Drums – Martin de Ruiter (tracks: A+B)
  • Electric Guitar – Mischa den Haring (tracks: A+B)
  • Keyboards – Mischa den Haring (tracks: A+B)
  • Lead Vocals – Martin de Ruiter (tracks: A)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3481575145643

The series started with The Best. Ever! (1993) which was a success. The Dance strand lead to a fourteen volume subseries . Having given Oasis two songs on every album in the series, this is the first volume not to feature any of the bands' music; it does however feature The Chemical Brothers' "Setting Sun" which is co-written by Noel Gallagher and features him on lead vocals. The following Volume 7 also featured no Oasis songs.

The Bob Dylan Complete Album Collection Vol. One is a colossal box set encompassing the entire official discography of the American who's revolutionized folk, pop and rock music over the past half century with a profoundly influential catalog of songs and sounds. The Bob Dylan Complete Album Collection Vol. One also brings together for the first time, on two "Side Tracks" discs, a wealth of previously released non-album singles, tracks from Biograph and other compilations, songs from films and more.

Victon Single Album Vol. 1. CD + Booklet (84 P) + 1 Random Photocard. Poster : No Poster (cd or dvd only) Unfolded Poster. Product Title: Victon Single Album Vol. 1. Singer Name(s): Victon. Release Date: 2018-05-24.

Album Name Relapse Single Series Vol. 2. Type Split. Data de lançamento 2004. Labels Relapse Records. Estilo de MúsicaCrust. Membros têm este álbum1. 3. After the Bloodshed. 4. Ominuous Lamentation. 5. Slithering Maceration of Ulcerous Facial Tissue.

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. Soundtrack. The Secret Daughter Season Two (Songs From The TV Series). Suicide Squad: The Album. P x 2. 99. More Scared Of You Than You Are Of Me. The Smith Street Band.

Electronic Series Vol 1 : Abstractions. Mar 7. Marty Friedman. B: The Beginning - The Image Album.