» » Terremoto Party - Egotopia
Terremoto Party - Egotopia mp3 track

Terremoto Party - Egotopia mp3 track

MP3 1646 mb. | FLAC 1419 mb. | WMA 1862 mb.

Performer: Terremoto Party
Title: Egotopia
Released: 1996
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.1 ✦

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Egotopia
2 Save Me
3 Out Of Time
Backing Vocals – Susanne Strate
4 TechNO
Backing Vocals – Susanne Strate
5 Identity
6 Times Are Changing
7 Rights Of Nature
8 Jesus Freak
9 Storm Of Reason
10 Civilize
11 Mr. Tonedeaf
12 You're Right
13 Rockstar
Backing Vocals – Susanne Strate
14 Manic Monday
15 The Light

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Energie MV
  • Recorded At – Klangbau Studio


  • Drums – Bastian Bötel
  • Mixed By – Wolf Arndt
  • Vocals, Bass – Stefan Meier
  • Vocals, Guitar – Marcel Hunecke
  • Written-By – Terremoto Party


Track 14 originally by "The Bangles".
Sample on"TechNo": "Menace" by "Saprize".

Recorded by Achim & Jens at Klangbau, Bochum.
Mixed by Wolf Arndt at Basement, Essen.
Mastering by John Krämer at EMI/Maarweg Studios, Köln.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018700 009709
  • Label Code: LC 4497
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: DURECO [01] DUR 036

Terremoto Party was a hardrock band from Bochum (Germany). They formed in 1988 as Pankreas. Their music was a mixture of punk, rock and pop, After working with various singers during the late Eighties and early Nineties, they decided to go on as a trio. In the Nineties they released four albums: 'Hirncut' (1993), 'Infermezzo' (1994), 'Egotopia' (1996) and 'Karoshima' (1999). In 2001 they decided to quit, and presented their final CD 'Suiciety' during their final concert

Mesopotamia is an EP by new wave band the B-52's. It was produced by David Byrne of Talking Heads and was originally planned to be the band's third studio album. Due to conflicts with Byrne and record label pressure, recording sessions were aborted prematurely and only six of ten songs to be completed were released as a shorter than originally intended LP. The record was distributed as a 12" EP by Warner Bros. in the US and by Island Records on vinyl and cassette in the UK and other non-US markets.

Egotopia" by Rhymester is a revolutionary album in the Japanese hip hop circuit, in terms of its gritty style, spacey samples and bouncy rapping patterns. Even though it is pretty much guaranteed that the majority of Sputnik users will not understand Rhymester's lyrics, it is just their rhyming technique and the warm and cozy samplings of the tracks that makes the album so grand  . But the album itself is a tremendous breakthrough in the Japanese hip hop scene, and is recommended for all questioners of the potential of Japanese hip hop. Let this album be the example.

About Egotopia: "Some people define this music as naiv. aybe it is! Egotopia plays melodious tracks with simplicity and try to heal their wounds. It is a world of emotioins, egocentric feeling. t is our neverending childhood. Egotopia are Nicolas (born 1976) and Thomas (born 1981) Giets from the belgiques Eifel. Their interest in music already began in 1993/94. With elapsed time they focused their interest on electronic music.

Terremoto : Terremoto,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 1999. Labels New LM Records. Estilo de MúsicaDeath Grind. Membros têm este álbum1. 1. Dolore Bio-Psico-Sociale. 5. Una Struttura da Rifare.