» » Metabolismus - Hopsings Revenge
Metabolismus - Hopsings Revenge mp3 track

Metabolismus - Hopsings Revenge mp3 track

MP3 1238 mb. | FLAC 1817 mb. | WMA 1415 mb.

Performer: Metabolismus
Title: Hopsings Revenge
Released: 1989
Style: Krautrock, Experimental, Lo-Fi
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Other format: MP3 MP4 DTS AIFF AU DXD AAC


A1 Something New
A2 Do You Think It's So Easy?
A3 Last Generation
A4 Dein Gesicht
A5 Arrare Mubango
A6 Born Out Of Time
A7 Hopsings Revenge
B1 Where?
B2 Brain Damage
B3 Scheissladen
B4 Every Man's Party
B5 Flesh On Me
B6 Maori
B7 Anuba Daffnas

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Listen free to Metabolismus – Azzafatazzam (Tomorrow's Song, The Night Of The Evil Dead and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Metabolismus. All video clips of all the songs are here. Also known as Metabolimus, Metabolismus II, Metabolismus XP 3, Metabolisti 38. Members of Metabolismus: Dario Lehner, Joachim Schütz, Michael Bussmann, Michael Paukner, Samara Lubelski, Thilo Kuhn, Thomas Schätzl, Werner Nötzel.

Azzafatazzam is a music studio album recording by METABOLISMUS (e Rock) released in 1992 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Studio Album, released in 1992. Songs, Tracks Listing. A1 Tomorrow's Song A2 The Night Of The Evil Dead A3 A Howling Of Flowers A4 My Drain Half Of The Pink Pipe A5 Daisy Mae A6 Oh Lord A7 Der Tisch Ist Schon Gedeckt A8 Kitten Kaboodle A9 Hopsings Revenge B1 Electromagnet Striptease B2 Psychedelic Collapsing B3 Aztec Oven.

Umbrellas & chinese girlfriends (Metabolismus 2). Metabolismus & 50/50 - Armed resistance in West Germany. Volldampf! Anabolica from outer space. The Melting Electric Cow Set. 1990.

The Revenge is the second album by Allen/Lande, hard rock supergroup Allen-Lande, a collaboration between vocalists Russell Allen and Jørn Lande, released on 2007. A follow-up to their first album The Battle, it features a more progressive metal-oriented sound. All tracks written by Magnus Karlsson. Russell Allen - lead and backing vocals. Jørn Lande - lead and backing vocals. Magnus Karlsson - guitars, bass guitar, keyboards.

Metabolismus & Jooklo Duo (Stuttgart, 2013). Metabolismus could be seen as a self-organizing system characterized by a principle of perpetual transformation. Depending on which sub-constellation of the metabolic microcosm you’re dealing with it would be different people that you’d have to talk to. Over the 30+ years that Metabolismus has been around now the organism/system simply grew too complex to be narrowed down to one aspect/interview partner. The Pink Eagles have floated in with a shimmering bit of romantic dream-pop laced around the edges with smooth psychedelic effects, creating a very human album that will hypnotically weave its way into the essential nature of your being.