» » Uakti - Trilobyte
Uakti - Trilobyte mp3 track

Uakti - Trilobyte mp3 track

MP3 1114 mb. | FLAC 1226 mb. | WMA 1518 mb.

Performer: Uakti
Title: Trilobyte
Country: US
Released: 1996
Style: Modern Classical, Tribal, Minimal
Category: Electronic / Classical / World, Folk, Country
Rating: 4.4 ✦

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Raça (Race)
Arranged By – Marco Antônio GuimarãesComposed By – Fernando Brant, Milton Nascimento
2 Lágrima Do Sul (Teardrop From The South)
Composed By – Marco Antônio Guimarães
3 Xentitemento Mu Puli (My Little Bird In Foreign Lands)
Arranged By – Marco Antônio GuimarãesComposed By – Albert Garcia*, Kristos Leontis*
4 The Secret Of 17 Nuts
Composed By – Artur Andrés Ribeiro
5 Arrumação (Straightening Up)
Arranged By – Artur Andrés RibeiroComposed By – Elomar Figueira*
6 Music For An Ancient Greek Temple
Composed By – Artur Andrés Ribeiro
7 Trilobita II
Composed By – Paulo Sérgio Dos Santos*
Trilogy For Krishna
8 Krishna I, Holy Affirming
Composed By – Artur Andrés Ribeiro
9 Krishna II, Holy Denying
Composed By – Artur Andrés Ribeiro
10 Krishna III, Holy Reconciling
Composed By – Artur Andrés Ribeiro
11 Parque Das Emas (Park Of The Emas)
Composed By – Marco Antônio Guimarães
12 Haxi
Composed By – Marco Antônio Guimarães
13 Onze (Eleven)
Composed By – Marco Antônio Guimarães

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Point Music
  • Copyright (c) – Point Music
  • Pressed By – PMDC, Germany


  • Co-producer – Uakti
  • Engineer – Dirceu Cheib, Yubad Navas
  • Executive-Producer – Kurt Munkacsi, Philip Glass, Rory Johnston
  • Mixed By, Recorded By, Co-producer – Michael Riesman
  • Percussion – Decio De Souza Ramos Filho, Paulo Sérgio Dos Santos*
  • Strings, Directed By – Marco Antônio Guimarães
  • Woodwind – Artur Andrés Ribeiro


Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 28945 40562 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 454 056-2 01 >
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 6042
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L003
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0110
  • Distribution Code: PY 925

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
454 056-2 Uakti Trilobyte ‎(CD) Point Music 454 056-2 US 1996

Uakti: Trilobyte is a English album released on Jul 2015. Uakti: Trilobyte Album has 13 songs sung by Uakti. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Uakti: Trilobyte songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Founded by Graeme Devine and Rob Landeros, Trilobyte is most famous for creating the PC game The 7th Guest, one of the first computer games for CD-ROM and which Bill Gates called "the new standard in interactive entertainment. The game was a puzzle-solving game similar in style to Myst. But unlike Myst which used static screens, The 7th Guest was the first game to use full rendered 3D animation and navigation.

Uakti (WAHK-chee) was a Brazilian instrumental musical group that was composed of Marco Antônio Guimarães, Artur Andrés Ribeiro, Paulo Sérgio Santos, and Décio Ramos. Uakti was known for using custom-made instruments, built by the group itself. The name of the group comes from a Tucano native South American legend. Uakti was a mythological being who lived on the banks of the Rio Negro

Album · 1996 · 13 Songs. Não Me Acendo Só. 2005. Blindness (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Uakti (pronounced "wah-ke-chee") is a four-person ensemble from Brazil, three percussionists and a flutist. This is a very engaging, interesting album. Many of the handmade instruments are both melodic and percussive, and their various timbres and resonances are totally unique and pleasant to listen to. The compositions skillfully blend classical influences with Brazilian rhythms; these are intricate, skilled works, not just a bunch of guys beating drums and gourds in time. Title: Trilobyte Year Released: 1997 Record Label: Point Music.

Marco Antonio Guimarâes, Uakti, Arthur Andres Ribeiro, Paulo Sergio dos Santos & Decio de Souza Ramos Filho. Raça (Race) - Arranged By Marco Antonio Guimaraes.

Uakti - Music for an Ancient Greek Temple 07:45. Uakti - Trilobita II 03:44. Uakti - Krishna I - Holy Affirming 03:39. Uakti - Krishna II - Holy Denying 04:59. Uakti - Krishna III - Holy Reconciling 04:20. Uakti - Parque das Emas (Park of the Emas) 05:23.