» » Ferraro - Losing Sleep
Ferraro - Losing Sleep mp3 track

Ferraro - Losing Sleep mp3 track

MP3 1496 mb. | FLAC 1867 mb. | WMA 1891 mb.

Performer: Ferraro
Title: Losing Sleep
Released: 2016
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.7 ✦


1 My Girl (For You)
2 Shake It Off
3 Those Days
4 On The Ropes
5 Losing Sleep
6 On The Road
7 Hipshake
8 My Head, My Head
9 Old Hollywood
10 Coffee & Smokes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 23674 65912 7

Album · 2016 · 10 Songs. Losing Sleep Ferraro. 2016 Ferraro under exclusive license to Cadence Music. See All. Ferraro - EP. 2013.

Ferraro - Losing Sleep. 2 years ago 2 years ago. ferraro. The debut single and title track of Ferraro's upcoming album 'Losing Sleep' out April 29, 2016. 50s Rock Rock Indie Rock Pop Rock.

Now, the brotherly trio have delivered a fresh live take on that same song, and Exclaim! is giving you the first look at the accompanying video

The Soul Proprietor Eon from Bedouin Soundclash will close out the night playing all your favourite jams. It's gonna be a grand celebration.

Ferraro - Those Days 02:26. Ferraro - On the Ropes 03:05. Ferraro - Losing Sleep 04:06. Ferraro - On the Road 03:09. Ferraro - Hipshake 02:42. Ferraro - My Head, My Head 03:50. Ferraro - Old Hollywood 03:27.

Losing Sleep - My Girl (For You), Shake It Off, Those Days and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 10. Views: 0. Losing Sleep tracks. Shake It Off. Those Days.

Losing Sleep is the seventh solo album by the Scottish singer-songwriter Edwyn Collins, released 13 September 2010 on Heavenly Records. The album was recorded at Collins' West Heath Studios and features guest appearances from Franz Ferdinand's Alex Kapranos and Nick McCarthy, Aztec Camera's Roddy Frame, Johnny Marr, The Cribs' Ryan Jarman and Jacob Graham, Connor Hanwick and Jonathan Pierce of The Drums.