» » Passi - Evolution
Passi - Evolution mp3 track

Passi - Evolution mp3 track

MP3 1144 mb. | FLAC 1421 mb. | WMA 1328 mb.

Performer: Passi
Title: Evolution
Country: Russia
Released: 2007
Category: Hip hop
Rating: 4.1 ✦
Other format: MPC MP1 AUD WAV AAC MP4 MMF

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Etat Des Lieux
Producer – Tino
2 Electric
Producer – Animalsons
3 J'suis De Là
Producer – Extasie
4 A 2 Contre Tous
Featuring – Joy DenalaneProducer – Toops
5 Chambre De Gosses
Producer – Trak Invaders
6 Devine Qui Vient Diner
Featuring – Michael RoseProducer – Animalsons
7 Coupable
Producer – Animalsons
8 Honneurs Et Merites
Featuring – JackyProducer – Tyran
9 Paris On Fire
Featuring – Wyclef JeanProducer – Mr. Brown
10 Là-Bas C Pire
Producer – Shaft
11 Mon Psy
Producer – Elio
12 Marianne & Mamadou
Producer – Ange Lonis
13 Romeo & Juliette 2000
Producer – Skread
14 Electric (Remix)
Producer – Animalsons


  • Mastered By – Florent Sabaton

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88697205052 Passi Evolution ‎(CD, Album, Enh) RCA, Sony BMG Music Entertainment 88697205052 Russia 2007
88697157832 Passi Evolution ‎(2xCD, Album, Enh, Ltd) RCA 88697157832 France 2007

Features Song Lyrics for Passi's Evolution album. Passi - Evolution Album Lyrics. 1. Electric (remix) Lyrics. Passi Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

This album has an average beat per minute of 90 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 90/90 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Evolution is the first of two albums released in 1967 by British pop rock band the Hollies. The album peaked at number 13 in the UK album chart. Like its predecessor, For Certain Because, this album features only songs written by group members Allan Clarke, Graham Nash, and Tony Hicks

evolution (Album Version) cкачать бесплатно, как и Korn - evolution (Album Version), Korn - evolution (Album Version), Sudama Mark Kennedy - Healing Zither (album version), Stacye Branché - When Did You Know? (Album Version), Tupac - Trying To Make It Thru (Fanbase Remix Demo Version), Paul van Dyk feat. Austin Leeds - Verano (Album Version).

Re-Evolution is the fifth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Amberian Dawn. This album contains re-recorded songs from their past four albums; River of Tuoni (2008), The Clouds of Northland Thunder (2009), End of Eden (2010), and Circus Black (2012), each of the tracks remastered with lyrics performed by the band's new vocalist, Päivi "Capri" Virkkunen.