» » asUng - Unedited 1
asUng - Unedited 1 mp3 track

asUng - Unedited 1 mp3 track

MP3 1663 mb. | FLAC 1641 mb. | WMA 1489 mb.

Performer: asUng
Title: Unedited 1
Released: 2011
Style: Experimental
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.6 ✦


A Intero 1 15:46
B1 Taglio 2 4:06
B2 Taglio 3 9:40

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Transition Mastering Studios


  • Lacquer Cut By – Jason Goz


Edition of 100 copies.
Stamped white label.
Composed and mixed live, 9/7/2011.
Elettronica con l'anima.

In stock now for same day shipping. Home nic . Studionotte. Format: hand-numbered hand-stamped 12" limited to 100 copies Cat: SNI 001 Released: 17 Apr 18 Genre: nic. Side 1. 1. "Intero 1" (15:46). Side 2. "Taglio 2" (4:10).

Label: Studionotte Cat No. SNI001 Redeye Cat No. 127549 Expected Release Date: 20 May 2019.

That’s why, when the first single from this album, ไกลแค่ไหน คือ ใกล้, Glai Kae Nai Keu Glai (How Much Further is Near?), first dropped in 2012 and skyrocketed the band into the public eye, I just couldn’t hop on the bandwagon. While the song isn’t so bad as a standalone track, comparing it to the Getsunova I had loved before, it sounded too polished, too slow, and not electric enough for them

of 28. unretouched beauty. portrait unretouched.

No One is the only studio album by Chicago nu metal band of the same name. It was released on August 14, 2001 via Immortal Records and produced by Johnny K who also worked with Chicago natives Disturbed and SOiL. Neither the band nor their debut release gained any widespread commercial attention, despite the album being classified under the once-popular nu and alternative metal genre. Two singles from No One were released in "Chemical" and "Down on Me" and received moderate radio play for a short time.

Asung Guesthouse Specialty Inn, Tibubeneng. Tibubeneng Specialty Lodging.

Twenty One Pilots is the self-titled debut studio album by American band Twenty One Pilots, released independently on December 29, 2009. The album sold 115,000 copies and peaked at number 139 on the . Billboard 200. It is the only album to feature bassist Nick Thomas and drummer Chris Salih before they both left the band in 2011.