» » Terraformer - Terraformer
Terraformer  - Terraformer mp3 track

Terraformer - Terraformer mp3 track

MP3 1243 mb. | FLAC 1816 mb. | WMA 1202 mb.

Performer: Terraformer
Title: Terraformer
Country: Belgium
Released: 2013
Style: Math Rock, Post Rock, Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.9 ✦
Other format: VOX AU MP4 TTA ADX VOC AUD


1 Zephyr 3:51
2 Crusade 3:48
3 Leave The Ship 3:44
4 Eva 4:53
5 Bot 3:56
6 Highway Rabbit Versus Darwin 4:42


Limited edition 50 hand numbered

3 different Versions:
white Tapes + Cases /10 (THIS ONE)
black Tapes + Cases /10
clear Tapes + Cases /30

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Terraformer Terraformer ‎(CD, EP) Not On Label (Terraformer Self-released) none Belgium 2010
HBR004 Terraformer Terraformer ‎(Cass, Ltd, bla) Hackebeil Records HBR004 Germany 2013
HBR004 Terraformer Terraformer ‎(Cass, Ltd, Cle) Hackebeil Records HBR004 Germany 2013

Terraformer is the third album by Swiss band Knut, released in 2005 on Hydra Head Records. Fibonacci Unfolds" – 6:27. Didier Severin – vocals/electronics. Jeremy Tavernier – bass/guitar. Roderic Mounir – drums/guitar. Philippe Hess - guitar.

On the contrary, 'Terraformer' is the result of a band with too many ideas to know what to do with. Thirteen songs (ten statements, an intro and two musical pallet cleansers) spread out over a whopping 84 minutes is a lot to digest.

Terraformer then closes the album with Monda showing off his fretless guitar grooves. This is one of the heaviest songs of the album and doesn’t disappoint in giving the fans a great ending. Thank You Scientist bring forth their best mixed and produced album to date. The ability to have a traditional rock sound infused with violin and brass is something which is not new to the band. Their ability to compose music displaying fun and high musical skill matches their personalities. Every song has it’s moments of instrumental compositional genius and head banging goodness.

Or consider a donation? User Lists. View All. Anticipated Albums of 2019.

Terraformer is a music studio album recording by THANK YOU SCIENTIST (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2019 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Wrinkle (2:32) 2. FXMLDR (7:56) 3. Swarm (6:25) 4. Son of a Serpent (8:06) 5. Birdwatching (3:41) 6. Everyday Ghosts (10:03) 7. Chromology (9:49) 8. Geronimo (6:15) 9. Life of Vermin (8:11) 10.

For the Knut album, see Terraformer (album). For the software, see Terraform (software). Terraformers" redirects here.