» » Lacrimas Profundere - Memorandum
Lacrimas Profundere - Memorandum mp3 track

Lacrimas Profundere - Memorandum mp3 track

MP3 1529 mb. | FLAC 1183 mb. | WMA 1757 mb.

Performer: Lacrimas Profundere
Title: Memorandum
Released: 1999
Style: Doom Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: VOC MPC AHX AIFF AC3 MP2 RA

Lacrimas Profundere : Memorandum. Gothic Dark, Germany (1999 - Napalm Records (AUT)) Узнать больше. It's nothing Alone And everything. infinity cannot be eternity.

Arranged By – Lacrimas Profundere, Oliver Schmid. Arranged By – Christian Steiner. Bass – Markus Lapper. Composed By – Christian Steiner. Drums – Lorenz Gehmacher. Engineer – Marc Patrick Fleischer. Guitar – Oliver Schmid. Memorandum ‎(CD, Album). Napalm Records, Belle Antique, SPV GmbH. NPR 069, MAR 99526, 084-26792 CD. Japan.

Memorandum The Lacrimas Profundere album - 92%. WitheringToSerenity, December 18th, 2004. This band has been one of those great gothic doom metal bands that seems to go relatively unnoticed despite producing an arguable classic such as Memorandum. This is the album where I felt there unique sound finally turned into a masterpiece. The most realistic comparison that comes to mind is a more gothic metal(less doom) oriented old Anathema/My Dying Bride. Using the usual vocal contrast but they have chosen a male vocalist for both spoken and harsh vocals.

Memorandum (1999) by Lacrimas Profundere. Labels: Napalm Records. Genres: Gothic Metal, Doom Metal. Songs: Infinity, Helplessness, And How To Drown On Your Arms, Black Swans, Reminiscence, Crown Of Leaving.

Lacrimas Profundere is a gothic metal band from Germany. Their name means "to shed tears" in Latin. Their stylistic aesthetic has changed over time; originally a death doom rooted gothic metal band, they have simplified their style to a more mainstream gothic rock style with the later albums. Lacrimas Profundere was founded in 1993 by guitarist Oliver Nikolas Schmid. At the time, the band was influenced by doom metal, and also made use of feminine vocals and classical elements

Memorandum is the third album by the German band Lacrimas Profundere. Christopher Schmid: Vocals Anja Hotzendorfer: Violin and Female Vocals Oliver Nikolas Schmid: Lead-, classic and acoustic guitar Marco Praschberger: Rhythm guitars Markus Lapper: Bass Ursula Schmidhammer: Harp Christian Steiner: Keyboards Lorenz Gehmacher: Drums Anja Hotzendorfer: Violin, female vocal.

Listen free to Lacrimas Profundere – Memorandum (Infinity, Helplessness and more). After a wonderful debut album,. and the Wings Embraced Us, and La Naissance D'Un Rêve, Lacrimas Profundere sign a contract with a rising force, Napalm Records. They start working on new ideas and finally "Memorandum" gets released in 1999 making the band known to a wider audience with their melodic doom/death metal, enriched by influences and having a sense of gothic in it. Mostly Anathema and a bit of My Dying Bride seem to float in the air at times while.