» » Satyricon - Satyricon
Satyricon - Satyricon mp3 track

Satyricon - Satyricon mp3 track

MP3 1294 mb. | FLAC 1109 mb. | WMA 1842 mb.

Performer: Satyricon
Title: Satyricon
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Style: Black Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.9 ✦

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Voice Of Shadows
A2 Tro Og Kraft
A3 Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
B1 Nocturnal Flare
B2 Phoenix
Lyrics By – Sivert HøyemPercussion – Karl Oluf Wennerberg, Satyr*
C1 Walker Upon The Wind
C2 Nekrohaven
C3 Ageless Northern Spirit
D1 The Infinity Of Time And Space
D2 Natt
Organ [Pump Organ] – Kjetil Bjerkestrand

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Kaleidoscope
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kaleidoscope
  • Copyright (c) – Kaleidoscope
  • Recorded At – Studio Stabbur
  • Recorded At – Propeller Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio X
  • Mixed At – Studio X


  • Artwork – Fredrik Melby
  • Drums – Frost
  • Engineer [Additional Engineer] – Jacob Dobewall, Mike Hartung
  • Engineer [Additional Engineer], Engineer [Additional Mix Engineer] – Sam Hoffstedt*
  • Engineer [Additional Engineer], Engineer [Mix Engineer] – Nate Yaccino
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Erik Ljunggren
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar [additional] – Gildas Le Pape
  • Keyboards [Keys] – Erik Ljunggren
  • Lyrics By – S. Wongraven*
  • Mastered By – Paul Logus
  • Mixed By – Adam Kasper, Satyr*
  • Music By – S. Wongraven*
  • Organ [Pump Organ] – Kjetil Bjerkestrand (tracks: D2)
  • Percussion – Karl Oluf Wennerberg (tracks: B2)
  • Photography By – Sune Eriksen
  • Photography By [Styling By] – Ane Haugli
  • Producer – Satyr*
  • Vocals – Sivert Høyem (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards [Keys], Percussion – Satyr*


Double gatefold 180 grams black vinyl. Incl. A2 poster.

NB 3180-1 on back and front sticker, 3237-1 on spine.
Side headings appearing on vinyl labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 727361318017

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RRCAR 7602-1 Satyricon Satyricon ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Roadrunner Records RRCAR 7602-1 Europe 2013
NB 3180-1, 3237-1 Satyricon Satyricon ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Sil) Nuclear Blast Entertainment, Nuclear Blast Entertainment NB 3180-1, 3237-1 USA & Europe 2013
CG64539LP Satyricon Satyricon ‎(2xLP, Album) Roadrunner Records CG64539LP Netherlands 2013
INDIE121LP Satyricon Satyricon ‎(2xLP, Album, Red) Indie Recordings INDIE121LP Scandinavia 2013
none Satyricon Satyricon ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Roadrunner Records none UK 2013

Satyricon is a Norwegian black metal band, formed in 1991 in Oslo. Satyr and Frost have been the band's core members since 1993. The band's first three albums typify the Norwegian black metal style. Since its fourth album in 1999, the band has strayed from this style and included elements of traditional heavy metal in their sound. Satyricon was the first Norwegian black metal band to join a multi-national record label (EMI).

Satyricon is the eighth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Satyricon. It is their first topping VG-lista, the official Norwegian Albums Chart. It was released throughout Europe on 9 September 2013, and released on 17 September 2013 in USA and Canada.

Satyricon - Satyricon. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

SATYRICON Dark Medieval Times GIRLIE-Shirt BLACK. SATYRICON Album Collection, T-Shirts, Women. SATYRICON Logo Tin with three Plectrums.

Album Name Satyricon. Дата релиза 09 Сентябрь 2013. Лейблы Nuclear Blast Roadrunner Records Indie Recordings. Музыкальный стильBlack Metal. Владельцы этого альбома123.

Профессиональное видео полного выступления SATYRICON. SATYRICON, ENSLAVED, HELHEIM номинированы на Spellemann. Видео с выступления SATYRICON. Новое видео SATYRICON. Вокалист SATYRICON: Мы хотим добить альбом кавер-версий. Видео полного выступления SATYRICON. Концерт SATYRICON в прямом эфире. Новая песня SATYRICON. Вокалист SATYRICON о здоровье. Видео с текстом от SATYRICON. Трек-лист нового альбома SATYRICON.