» » All Shall Perish - Hate.Malice.Revenge
All Shall Perish - Hate.Malice.Revenge mp3 track

All Shall Perish - Hate.Malice.Revenge mp3 track

MP3 1146 mb. | FLAC 1688 mb. | WMA 1707 mb.

Performer: All Shall Perish
Title: Hate.Malice.Revenge
Country: Japan
Released: 2005
Style: Deathcore
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: MP4 WMA MP1 DMF AUD ADX TTA


1 Deconstruction 2:52
2 Laid To Rest 4:41
3 Our Own Grave 4:09
4 The Spreading Disease 4:32
5 Sever The Memory 5:12
6 For Far Too Long... 4:03
7 Never Ending War 6:25
8 Herding The Brainwashed 4:14
Video Deconstruction 2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Irond Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Айронд"
  • Licensed From – Nuclear Blast
  • Made By – Irond Ltd.
  • Made By – ООО "Айронд"
  • Marketed By – ООО "Айронд"
  • Pressed By – UEP-CD
  • Recorded At – Castle Ultimate Studios


  • Artwork [Logo/Artwork by] – Ben Orum*
  • Bass – Mike*
  • Drums – Matt*
  • Guitar – Beniko*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Caysen*
  • Mixed By, Mastered By, Engineer – Zack Ohren
  • Music By, Lyrics By – All Shall Perish
  • Photography By – Kelly Ballou
  • Producer – All Shall Perish, Zack Ohren
  • Vocals – Craig*


Recorded at Castle Ultimate Studios in May/June of 2003
All Songs © All Shall Perish (ASCAP)

℗ & © 2005 Nuclear Blast. ℗ 2005 Irond Ltd. under the license from Nuclear Blast. ℗ 2005 ООО "Айронд" по лицензии Nuclear Blast. © Лицензионное соглашение между РАО и ООО "Айронд" № МЗ-2/026/2004. Made in Russia by Irond Ltd. Выпущено в России ООО "Айронд". For sales in territory of Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Baltic States only. Защиту интеллектуальной собственности осуществляет Фонд Содействия Правопорядку "Территория Закона". Оптовая продажа компакт-дисков и аудиокассет - ООО "Айронд"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IROND CD 05-969 IFPI L641
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L641
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1I07
  • Other (Mould Ring): UEP-CD Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-15
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AVR005 All Shall Perish Hate.Malice.Revenge ‎(CD, Album) Amputated Vein Records AVR005 Japan 2003
ASP001 All Shall Perish Hate.Malice.Revenge ‎(CD, Album) ASP Industries ASP001 US 2003
NB2222-2 All Shall Perish Hate.Malice.Revenge ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Magnum Music NB2222-2 Taiwan 2009
NB 2222-2, 27361 22222 All Shall Perish Hate.Malice.Revenge ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Sup) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2222-2, 27361 22222 Germany 2008
MASS CD 1500 DG All Shall Perish Hate.Malice.Revenge ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Dig) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 1500 DG Poland 2014

Hate, Malice, Revenge is the debut album by American deathcore band All Shall Perish. Originally, the album was distributed by the small Japanese label Amputated Vein in 2003, and was then re-released by Nuclear Blast two years later. It is the only album to feature Craig Betit on vocals. All music/lyrics by All Shall Perish. Craig Betit − vocals. Caysen Russo − guitar, vocals. Mike Tiner − bass guitar. Matt Kuykendall − drums. Produced by All Shall Perish.

º WILL BE REMOVED WHEN OWNERS WANT º}º} Deathcore band from California, US, founded in 2002. Revenge'' † Lyrics⌠Full Album⌡.

Revenge, All Shall Perish - Sever The Memory (2003, Hate. Revenge), а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

Revenge was a pretty unusual release for Amputated Vein since the label focuses almost exclusively on brutal death, but I can see how they might wanna take a chance on this since the style did not immediately create such friction among the diehard goremongers. However, I feel like they might have taken this chance with a better band. In August 2003, they released All Shall Perish’s debut album ‘Hate. Some 18 months later, Nuclear Blast, recognising the talent and the somewhat ‘trendy’ metalcore vibe of the ban, nabs them from the Jap’s and in Feb 2005 re-issues ‘HMR’ to the world. They’ve made some dodgy decisions at times, but re-releasing this disc is one of the best moves Nuclear Blast has made since signing Omnium Gatherum.

Band Name All Shall Perish. Released date 19 April 2003. Labels Amputated Vein Records. Produced by Zack Ohren. Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album211. Re-issue in 2005 by Nuclear Blast.

1. Deconstruction Lyrics. 2. Laid to Rest Lyrics. 3. Our Own Grave Lyrics. Bass Guitar Mike Tiner. Drums Matt Kuykendall. Guitar, Vocals Caysen Russo. More All Shall Perish albums.