» » Возрождение - Untitled
Возрождение - Untitled mp3 track

Возрождение - Untitled mp3 track

MP3 1934 mb. | FLAC 1900 mb. | WMA 1828 mb.

Performer: Возрождение
Title: Untitled
Country: USSR
Released: 1978
Style: Renaissance
Category: Classical
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: WAV WMA APE TTA XM MP4 DMF

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Я. Аркадельт* Мадригал
A2 О. Лассо* Песня "Un Jour Vis In Foulon"
A3 Г. Изаак* Песня "Insbruck, Ich Muss Dich Lassen"
A4 Ф. Вардело* Мадригал
A5 Т. Арбо* Павана
A6 А. Вилларт* Виланелла
A7 Г. Шютц* Ehre Sei Dir, Christe
A8 Г. Шютц* Немецкий Магнификат
B1 Дж. Палестрина* Kurie Eleison Из Литании
B2 А. Габриели* Kurie Eleison Из Missa Brevis
B3 Л. Маренцио* Мадригал
B4 Ф. Анерио* Kurie Eleison
B5 Б. Донато* Гальярда
B6 Дж. М. Нанино* Мотет
B7 Дж. Палестрина* Магнификат
Tenor Vocals – М. Довенман*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Ленинградский Завод Грампластинок

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
С 10—09951-52 Возрождение Untitled ‎(LP, Album, RP) Мелодия С 10—09951-52 USSR Unknown

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

The untitled ninth studio album by American rapper Nas, commonly referred to eponymously as Nas, was released on July 15, 2008 by The Jones Experience and Def Jam Recordings. Its original title Nigger was changed due to controversy surrounding the racial epithet. The album is distinguished for its political content, diverse sources of production, and provocative subject matter. The album features guest appearances from Chris Brown, Keri Hilson, Busta Rhymes, and The Game, among others.

The untitled seventh studio album by German Neue Deutsche Härte band Rammstein, also referred to eponymously as Rammstein, was released through Universal Music on 17 May 2019. Their first studio album in ten years, it is their first not to be produced by Jacob Hellner; it was instead produced by Emigrate band member Olsen Involtini. The album was preceded by two singles, "Deutschland" and "Radio", the former becoming their second number-one song in Germany. Ausländer" was released as a single on 31 May.

Untitled Album 2019 Tracklist. Броук Бои Под Рари (Broke Boys Under Rari) (Ft. Magnum Opus) Lyrics. Крутая (Cool) (Ft. Feduk) Lyrics.