» » Björk - Vespertine
Björk - Vespertine mp3 track

Björk - Vespertine mp3 track

MP3 1326 mb. | FLAC 1129 mb. | WMA 1119 mb.

Performer: Björk
Title: Vespertine
Category: Other
Rating: 4.2 ✦

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Aurora 4:44
2 Blueprint 5:17
3 New 5:16
4 Crave 4:06
5 Harm Of Will 4:45
6 Hidden Place 4:01
7 Our Hands 4:18
8 Mouth 4:33
9 Sun In 2:40
10 Undo 5:41
11 Unison 6:49
12 Crave (Odd Duck Mix)
Featuring – Matmos
+Special Bonus Tracks:
13 Scatterheart 6:39
14 Isobel's Lonely Heart (Goldie Mix)
Remix – Goldie
15 One Day 4:52
16 107 Steps 2:36


A bootleg that appeared a few months before the official release of Vespertine.
The running order is completely different and there are a few tracks in a different version from those on the final release. "It's Not Up To You" and "Frosti" are missing. But it contains "It's In Our Hands" which was not on the official edition but only released one year later.

Track 2 is "Pagan Poetry"
Track 3 is "Heirloom"
Track 4 is "An Echo, A Stain"
Track 6 is "Hidden Place" in a much shorter version
Track 7 is "It's In Our Hands"
Track 8 is "Cocoon"
Track 9 is "Sun In My Mouth"
Track 12 is "An Echo, A Stain" remixed
Track 14 is actually Angel by Goldie (Peshay remix)

Running Time: 78:23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 237587-647

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TPLP101CD Björk Vespertine ‎(CD, Album) One Little Indian TPLP101CD UK 2001
589000-9 Björk Vespertine ‎(CD, Album, RE) Polydor, Universal Music Russia 589000-9 Russia Unknown
589 000-1, UIJP-1001/2 Björk Vespertine ‎(2xLP, Album) Polydor, Universal International 589 000-1, UIJP-1001/2 Japan 2001
none Björk Vespertine ‎(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (Björk) none Europe Unknown
62653-9 Björk Vespertine ‎(DVD-A, Album, Multichannel, Sup) Elektra 62653-9 US 2001

Vespertine is the fourth studio album by Icelandic recording artist Björk. It was released on 27 August 2001 in the United Kingdom by One Little Indian Records and in the United States by Elektra Entertainment. Production on the album began during the filming of Dancer in the Dark, which was characterized by conflict between the singer and director Lars von Trier

Selo: One Little Indian ‎– TPLP101. Formato: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album. Contains a sample from Aero Deck, a track on the Systemisch< album by Oval on Thrill Jockey Records. Thanks to Markus & Bettina.

Vespertine was an autobiographical concept album about an episode of intimacy in the singer's life. Yet the team of Jan Dvořák, Peter Häublein, and Roman Vinuesa who adapted Björk's music for the Orchestra of Nationaltheater Mannheim faced serious challenges.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Björk is the only studio album by Icelandic singer Björk Guðmundsdóttir as a child singer, released on 18 December 1977 by Fálkinn. In 1976, Björk appeared on Icelandic radio singing "I Love to Love" through the music school she attended, which led her to a record deal and the release, with the help of stepfather Sævar, of her first solo album in 1977.

Album Name Vespertine. Дата релиза 27 Август 2001. Лейблы One Little Indian. Музыкальный стильExperimental Rock. Владельцы этого альбома2.

Album · 2001 · 12 Songs. She spent three years embroidering the microbeats behind g, sinewy sound beds comprising samples of domestic life-intending for it to sound good even at pirated bit rates. It was a revelation both human and technical, as Björk welcomed the world into her and her lover’s hidden place.