» » Element 9 - Listen
Element 9 - Listen mp3 track

Element 9 - Listen mp3 track

MP3 1343 mb. | FLAC 1613 mb. | WMA 1628 mb.

Performer: Element 9
Title: Listen
Country: US
Released: 1996
Category: Hip hop
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Other format: MPC AIFF MP3 MMF MP2 ASF AAC

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Listen (Original Funk Mix) 4:21
A2 Listen (Funkstramental) 4:49
A3 Listen (Pure Funk Mix) 4:30
B1 Listen (Remix)
Remix – Blyzzurd, Drew Squad, Element 9
B2 Listen (Remix Instrumental)
Remix – Blyzzurd, Drew Squad, Element 9
B3 Listen (Freestyle Remix)
Remix – Blyzzurd, Drew Squad, Element 9

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Maxi Records
  • Distributed By – Maxi Records


  • Engineer – Blyzzurd, Drew Squad
  • Producer – Andrew Mossop, Marc Pomeroy


Recorded at Marc of the Drew Studios, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 48116-3011-1 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MXN-3011 Element 9 Listen ‎(12", TP) Max'n MXN-3011 US 1996

Wydawcy Burning Heart Records. Styl muzycznyHardcore. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 1. Without Questioning.

The Element 9 music company was launched in 2005 as a promotional outlet for aspiring hip-hop artists. The company was founded by Stu Pflaum while he was a senior at Ohio University. Pflaum formerly performed as a DJ on college radio before launching the company. Upon graduation from Ohio University, Pflaum moved the company to New York City where he split the company into two divisions, Element 9 Recordings, specializing in music publishing and Element ., specializing in digital marketing. Element 9 Recordings was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2008 in the category of Best Rap Song for. The first release from the Element 9 record label was Arms & Hammers by West Coast rap group Strong Arm Steady

Also thanks to Visigoth and Deicidal Carnage for sharing the stage with us and Congratulations to Delusions of Godhood on the release of their debut album! +4. Element Nine. Great things are in store. 29 June 2015 ·. On our way to practice yesterday evening!

Element Eighty is the second album by the band Element Eighty. The self-titled album was released on October 28, 2003 via Universal/Republic Records. This was to be the band's only major label album. The track "Broken Promises" was included on the soundtrack of Need for Speed: Underground. All tracks written by Element Eighty. Dave Galloway – Lead vocals. Matt Woods – Guitar, backing vocals. Ryan Carroll – Drums, percussion.

Listen to Listen online and get recommendations on similar music. Connect to this site.