» » Mikael Simpson - Stille & Uroligt
Mikael Simpson - Stille & Uroligt mp3 track

Mikael Simpson - Stille & Uroligt mp3 track

MP3 1712 mb. | FLAC 1715 mb. | WMA 1401 mb.

Performer: Mikael Simpson
Title: Stille & Uroligt
Country: Denmark
Released: 2006
Style: Downtempo, Experimental, Ambient
Category: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: DMF AC3 AU MP4 WMA VOX AC3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mist Dig Selv I Mig
Guitar – Mikael SimpsonProducer – Anders Trentemøller*
A2 Hvor End Du Er
A3 Jeg Kan Se Det, At Du Ved Det
A4 100 Bpm
A5 Vi 2
Drums – Niclas Tange
B1 Jeg Sidder Fast
Producer – Buda
B2 Bistand & Bling
B3 Stille & Urolig
B4 En Bacille I Mit Blod
Bass – Georg Rune AndersenDrums – Niclas Tange
B5 Uren Besked
Slide Guitar – Henrik Liebgott
B6 Jeg Kan Se Det (Igen)
Remix – Buda, T.O.M

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Antfarm
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 66942E


  • Artwork – Klavs C
  • Co-producer – Buda (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B5), T.O.M (tracks: A2, A4, B5)
  • Mastered By – Tue Madsen
  • Photography By – Søren Solkær Starbird
  • Producer – Mikael Simpson (tracks: A2 to B6)
  • Written-By – Mikael Simpson


Comes in picture sleeve with inner lyrics and graphics bag.
Recorded Spring 2006 in Mikael Simpson's house.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 66942E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 66942E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MScd4 Mikael Simpson Stille & Uroligt ‎(CD, Album) Playground Music Scandinavia MScd4 Denmark 2006

Stille & uroligt. Mikael Simpson also wrote the lyrics for Sweeter than sweet by Lulu Rouge and Moan by Trentemøller featuring Ane Trolle. 2005 Best album the "Steppeulven" Critics Award. 2005 Best alternative artist Danish National Radio p3 guld. 2005 Composer of the year - The "Steppeulven" Critics Award.

Recorded Spring 2006 in Mikael Simpson's house. Matrix, Runout: 66942E1/A.

Listen to music from Mikael Simpson like Morgenlys, Inden Du Falder I Søvn & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Mikael Simpson. Mikael Simpson (born 1974) is a Danish singer/songwriter, film composer and musician. He began his musical career as a guitarist for the indie band Luksus, which disbanded in 2001. Since then, he has released four albums as a solo artist, earning him relative popularity in Denmark.

This album has an average beat per minute of 78 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/78 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Stille og uroligt. BPM Profile Stille og uroligt. Album starts at BPM, ends at 78BPM (+78), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Mikael Simpson.

Stille og uroligt Tracklist. 6. Jeg sidder fast Lyrics. About Stille og uroligt. Stille og uroligt Q&A. More Mikael Simpson albums. Noget laant, noget blaat. Show all albums by Mikael Simpson.

1. 2008 Jørgen Leth, Mikael Simpson & Frithjof Toksvig.

Tuesday 7th July 2009. Luksus dissolved in 2001, but Mikael went on to play in Rhonda Harris with Nikolaj Nørlund. In 2002, he made his first solo album "OS 2 + Lidt Ro 2002". In 2004, "De Ti Skud" came out. Both albums are recorded in his bedroom studio. In 2005 he received two "Steppeulve" (a danish music award) and awards for "best album of the year" and "composer of the year".

Mikael Simpson is an award-winning Danish singer/songwriter, t, and producer who emerged around the turn of the century and was critically acclaimed as well as commercial successful. In terms of style, he draws experimentally from alternative rock as well as downtempo electronica. The album found him pushing the alternative rock style of Luksus into the realm of electronica, drawing from his talent as a singer, songwriter, and t as well as his production talent. Second album De Ti Skud (2004) was a breakout success, reaching the Top 20 of the Danish albums chart and winning Simpson a pair of Steppeulve awards. Mikael Simpson - Jeg sidder fast ! Mikael Simpson - Medicin (Trentemøller Mix). Mikael Simpson - Morgenlys. 10 Minutter - Mikael Simpson, lyrics.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741