» » Mindwave - Concept Of Freedom
Mindwave - Concept Of Freedom mp3 track

Mindwave - Concept Of Freedom mp3 track

MP3 1533 mb. | FLAC 1185 mb. | WMA 1530 mb.

Performer: Mindwave
Title: Concept Of Freedom
Country: Germany
Released: 2012
Style: Psy-Trance, Progressive Trance
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.4 ✦


Intro 2:10
Light Of Loss 7:49
Simple Moves 9:04
Guiding Voice 8:40
Within You 8:23
Levity 9:23
New Day 7:41
Underwater 8:46
Concept Of Freedom 7:47
Deepest Thoughts 5:39


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IONO 53 Mindwave Concept Of Freedom ‎(CD, Album) Iono Music IONO 53 Germany 2012
INM1CD053 Mindwave Concept Of Freedom ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Iono Music INM1CD053 Germany 2012

Concept of Freedom, 2012. Concept of Freedom, 2012. Light of Loss, 07:49. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Mindwave – Concept Of Freedom. Tracklist: 01. Intro 02. Light Of Loss 03. Simple Moves 04. Guiding Voice 05. Within You 06. Levity 07. New Day 08. Underwater 09. Concept Of Freedom 10. Deepest Thoughts.

Watch the video for Concept of freedom from Mindwave's Concept of Freedom for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Concept Of Freedom by Mindwave, released 10 April 2012 1. Intro 2. Light Of Loss 3. Simple Moves 4. Guiding Voice 5. Within You 6. Levity 7. New Day 8. Underwater 9. Deepest Thoughts We live in a paradox. The more liberties we achieve, the more constraints we have to cope with. The more options we have, the more confused we get. The Concept of Freedom seems so natural and over used, we tend to overestimate its actual presence in our existence

php?url 2012-04-13/Mindwave - Concept Of ;arj Mindwave - Concept Of Freedom-WEB-2012. 1. Impact - Almost Everything (Original Mix) 6:57 2. Impact - Freedom On Earth (Original Mix) 7:19 3. Impact vs Space Hypnose - The Sound Of Thunder 6:59. Impact - Almost Everything EP-2012-TraX. Лейбл: Iono Music Стиль: Стиль psy prog Онлайн прослушивание 2012-04-07 (5. 1 MB) 3 трека Кол-во скачиваний: 2260. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Album Mix) 09. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Fingerprints No Cowbell Rmx) 10. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Harmonic Frequency Remix) 11.